Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dresser Reviews

American Drew 919-220

American Drew 919-220 Camden-Dark Dressing Chest in Black with 9 Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Walker from Union Pier, MI on 2013-02-20

Beautiful well built. We did not have a lot of room so this we thought would be prefect and it is. I previously posted because ours came damaged. We live in a very small town and could not get estimates. Homeclick has now gotten us to someone for estimates and due to the damage is replaceing the chest. We love the chest - we just wanted one without any damage..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201655

Coaster Furniture 201655 Grove 5 Drawers Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MC from Colorado on 2014-12-03

First dresser was completely destroyed structurally, second one came with small damage to drawer bracket. Pretty but shipping company needs to be changed or built better..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2704

Alpine Furniture 2704 Louis Philippe II 5 Drawers Chest in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kathy from Atlanta, GA on 2013-08-28

i liked the chest just wish it had been a little bigger drawers and that the color had matched the other pieces I had purchased separately but same brand.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 1306-W-DR

Alpine Furniture 1306-W-DR Winchester Dresser in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Hoosier Homemaker from Bristol, Indiana on 2014-09-26

We are getting great use out of our new dresser as a TV stand and extra clothing storage. This solid wood piece is very sturdy and I feel will last us many years. Looks great with the matching nighstands!.

Read Reviews
American Drew 919-230

American Drew 919-230 Camden-Dark Corner Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tina from West Chester, PA on 2014-06-10

Ordered furniture beginning of May with 15 calls to see where my furniture is as of 6-10-2014. Since they merged company's they said the orders have been a mess in the computer and have lost many orders and they still can not find my furniture or tell me when it will be delivered. They have not communicated to me at all - I have to keep calling to see where the furniture is. As of 6-10-2014, I still have no furniture, no answer or know where it is???.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5300-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5300-TCA Cancun Palm 6 Drawers Dresser in TC Antique with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Geri from Brownsville, TX on 2014-10-06

There is a lot of storage and it looks nice in my tropical decor as long as you don't get too close. Some of the seams could have been done better, a few chips and the glass did not fit flush on the top of the dresser and we had to call and get the glass sent separately. I might have sent it back if it wasn't such a hassle. Over all I liked it, but for the price I expected better..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5270-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5270-ATQ Polynesian 6 Drawer Dresser in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Huntington Beach, CA on 2013-04-19

Had to buy the glass top separately and was expecting it to go to the inside edge and it goes all the way to the edge. Glass does not match the advertised picture of the product, otherwise it is a gorgeous piece and I get lots of compliments..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 570-682

Klaussner 570-682 Symmetry Bedroom Media Chest in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robbie from Fort Bragg, CA on 2014-01-11

Furniture works fine except for some damage..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200413

Coaster Furniture 200413 Phoenix 9 Drawers Dresser in in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Middle Geprgia on 2012-10-04

No tongue and grove/dovetail. two of the drawer supports were broken. Fixed them myself to avoid the hassle of shipping back..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201975

Coaster Furniture 201975 Serenity Serenity 5 Drawers Chest in Merlot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JB from Naples, FL on 2013-02-22

Fed Ex delivered a damaged box when no one was home. A forklift had punctured the side of the box. The result was the third drawer's plastic glider was bent and out of the metal track plus several dings in the veneer. The drawer would only wobble not close and the plastic glider couldn't be manipulated to get it back in the track. Coast Furniture wanted me to take the piece of furniture to a charity, get a receipt in theit name and when they received the receipt they would give me a refund. Thankfully Homeclick stepped in and gave me a credit. I did donate to St. Matthews house..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202085

Coaster Furniture 202085 Tia 5 Drawers Vertical Chest in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CGS from Grand Rapids, MI on 2014-10-22

So perfect, we purchased two!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202205

Coaster Furniture 202205 Grand Prado 5 Drawers Tall Chest in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Addy from Bloomington, IL on 2012-11-24

Gorgeous set!! But any ding, chip, or scratch and your done. You cannot sand out and refinish. You cannot add stain to a scratch because veneer is so thin. Nice to look at but not practical..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203963

Coaster Furniture 203963 Louis Philippe 6 Drawers Dresser in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Loma Linda, ca on 2015-01-09

I bought this for my guest bedroom- it came out of the package totally assembled, great hardware. I left it in my dinning room til the movers got to moving it up stairs and everyone loved it in the dinning room as a buffet table...it did look great- but I still put it with its matching bed and night stand in the guest room. My husband told me to order a new one for the dinning room! Now thats something I don't hear often!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 400295

Coaster Furniture 400295 Parker 4 Drawers Chest in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BlessedOne37 from Deleware on 2013-01-16

I am pleased with the construction of this product. It's just the right size..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202265

Coaster Furniture 202265 Maddison 6 Drawers Chest in Warm Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lionheart from Wisconsin on 2013-09-10

We purchased the chest, dresser and 2 night stands and we are very pleased with the set! Each piece is elegantly detailed and sturdy. We would recommend this set to our family and friends!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202413

Coaster Furniture 202413 Louis Philippe 6 Drawers Dresser with Silver Bails in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Brian head Utah on 2015-01-30

This dresser is really nice, a beautiful color, sturdy and the drawers open and close easily. Mine arrived with one scratch on the drawer- which is being replaced. Other than that I have no complaints. It is well constructed and looks great..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202415

Coaster Furniture 202415 Louis Philippe 5 Drawers Chest with Silver Bails in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Brian head Utah on 2015-01-30

I almost wish I had ordered more than one! I love a taller dresser, and this one just screams elegance. It's a beautiful price of furniture that also is functional- you can't go wrong..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture B205D

Coaster Furniture B205D Calvin 6 Drawer Dresser with Brushed Nickel Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ashley the mom from Ashland, Ohio on 2015-01-21

This came completely built in the box, which was packaged with great protection. I opened it to find a great quality product. The wood is strong and the color is a wonderful dark brown. The drawers glide so smoothly. I would buy any product from the coaster brand in a heart beat. Sooo pleased!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203103

Coaster Furniture 203103 Loncar Contemporary Wave Dresser in Java Oak with Six Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LoveMyWife from Sandy, Utah on 2015-01-08

This was a gift for my wife. But we never got the right dresser..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2204

Alpine Furniture 2204 West Haven 5 Drawers Chest in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise Kerr from Columbus, Ga on 2013-03-12

My husband and I bought this for our son's room, and he loves it! It makes him feel bigger and more independent, now that he doesn't have a toddler bedroom set. The color is just perfect and makes you want to sit and read or just relax. Nothing too vivid, definitely pleasing to the eyes..

Read Reviews