Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dressers & Chest Reviews

American Drew 919-220

American Drew 919-220 Camden-Dark Dressing Chest in Black with 9 Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Walker from Union Pier, MI on 2013-02-20

Beautiful well built. We did not have a lot of room so this we thought would be prefect and it is. I previously posted because ours came damaged. We live in a very small town and could not get estimates. Homeclick has now gotten us to someone for estimates and due to the damage is replaceing the chest. We love the chest - we just wanted one without any damage..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2704

Alpine Furniture 2704 Louis Philippe II 5 Drawers Chest in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kathy from Atlanta, GA on 2013-08-28

i liked the chest just wish it had been a little bigger drawers and that the color had matched the other pieces I had purchased separately but same brand.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 1306-W-DR

Alpine Furniture 1306-W-DR Winchester Dresser in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Hoosier Homemaker from Bristol, Indiana on 2014-09-26

We are getting great use out of our new dresser as a TV stand and extra clothing storage. This solid wood piece is very sturdy and I feel will last us many years. Looks great with the matching nighstands!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P611-24

Progressive Furniture P611-24 Trestlewood Rustic Dresser in Mesquite Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by KRP from Virginia on 2013-03-18

Unfortunately we haven't been able to enjoy our dresser as it was damaged both times it was delivered and we've had to return it..

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3107010

South Shore Furniture 3107010 Step One Dresser in Pure Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dadakris from Colorado Springs, CO on 2013-09-18

I bought this dresser for my son for his birthday. It arrived a little late, and took him and his girlfriend several hours to assemble. When all was said and done, they were proud of their accomplishment and the dresser is really nice. Solid, smooth drawers, clean lines. He loves it!.

Read Reviews
American Drew 919-230

American Drew 919-230 Camden-Dark Corner Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tina from West Chester, PA on 2014-06-10

Ordered furniture beginning of May with 15 calls to see where my furniture is as of 6-10-2014. Since they merged company's they said the orders have been a mess in the computer and have lost many orders and they still can not find my furniture or tell me when it will be delivered. They have not communicated to me at all - I have to keep calling to see where the furniture is. As of 6-10-2014, I still have no furniture, no answer or know where it is???.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5300-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5300-TCA Cancun Palm 6 Drawers Dresser in TC Antique with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Geri from Brownsville, TX on 2014-10-06

There is a lot of storage and it looks nice in my tropical decor as long as you don't get too close. Some of the seams could have been done better, a few chips and the glass did not fit flush on the top of the dresser and we had to call and get the glass sent separately. I might have sent it back if it wasn't such a hassle. Over all I liked it, but for the price I expected better..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5270-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5270-ATQ Polynesian 6 Drawer Dresser in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Huntington Beach, CA on 2013-04-19

Had to buy the glass top separately and was expecting it to go to the inside edge and it goes all the way to the edge. Glass does not match the advertised picture of the product, otherwise it is a gorgeous piece and I get lots of compliments..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 570-682

Klaussner 570-682 Symmetry Bedroom Media Chest in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robbie from Fort Bragg, CA on 2014-01-11

Furniture works fine except for some damage..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200413

Coaster Furniture 200413 Phoenix 9 Drawers Dresser in in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Middle Geprgia on 2012-10-04

No tongue and grove/dovetail. two of the drawer supports were broken. Fixed them myself to avoid the hassle of shipping back..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201655

Coaster Furniture 201655 Grove 5 Drawers Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Filer from Austin, Texas on 2012-11-08

This chest is much nicer than what I was expecting to receive. It is very functional and looks great!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201975

Coaster Furniture 201975 Serenity Serenity 5 Drawers Chest in Merlot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JB from Naples, FL on 2013-02-22

Fed Ex delivered a damaged box when no one was home. A forklift had punctured the side of the box. The result was the third drawer's plastic glider was bent and out of the metal track plus several dings in the veneer. The drawer would only wobble not close and the plastic glider couldn't be manipulated to get it back in the track. Coast Furniture wanted me to take the piece of furniture to a charity, get a receipt in theit name and when they received the receipt they would give me a refund. Thankfully Homeclick stepped in and gave me a credit. I did donate to St. Matthews house..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202085

Coaster Furniture 202085 Tia 5 Drawers Vertical Chest in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CGS from Grand Rapids, MI on 2014-10-22

So perfect, we purchased two!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202205

Coaster Furniture 202205 Grand Prado 5 Drawers Tall Chest in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Addy from Bloomington, IL on 2012-11-24

Gorgeous set!! But any ding, chip, or scratch and your done. You cannot sand out and refinish. You cannot add stain to a scratch because veneer is so thin. Nice to look at but not practical..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 400295

Coaster Furniture 400295 Parker 4 Drawers Chest in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BlessedOne37 from Deleware on 2013-01-16

I am pleased with the construction of this product. It's just the right size..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202265

Coaster Furniture 202265 Maddison 6 Drawers Chest in Warm Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lionheart from Wisconsin on 2013-09-10

We purchased the chest, dresser and 2 night stands and we are very pleased with the set! Each piece is elegantly detailed and sturdy. We would recommend this set to our family and friends!.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2204

Alpine Furniture 2204 West Haven 5 Drawers Chest in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise Kerr from Columbus, Ga on 2013-03-12

My husband and I bought this for our son's room, and he loves it! It makes him feel bigger and more independent, now that he doesn't have a toddler bedroom set. The color is just perfect and makes you want to sit and read or just relax. Nothing too vivid, definitely pleasing to the eyes..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture PB-03LC

Alpine Furniture PB-03LC Portola 6 Drawers Dresser in Light Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kt retired from plymouth, nh on 2013-11-01

I will be using this lovely bureau as a buffet in our dining room. has lots and lots of drawers for storing linens, etc. An eyecatching piece to add to our dining room!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3113010

South Shore Furniture 3113010 Step One Dresser in Natural Maple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from Mint Hill, NC on 2014-03-15

We needed a dresser that was large enough for our clothes that would get in the way of the window. This is perfect! If fits just right and holds a lot if clothes. It's beautiful and has such a sturdy design, I know we will be enjoying this for years! And you just can't beat that price!!.

Read Reviews
South Shore Furniture 3159010

South Shore Furniture 3159010 Step One Dresser in Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenn from NYC on 2013-05-20

Love the dresser beautiful color easy assembly !.

Read Reviews