Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Accent Cabinets & Chest Reviews

Coaster Furniture 910080

Coaster Furniture 910080 Swivel Storage Cabinet in White with Cork Board Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Pensacola FL on 2015-02-26

Bought to use as storage in laundry room for beach towels, swimwear, pool toys for grandchildren. It does not spin smoothly when turning..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950161

Coaster Furniture 950161 Stacked Accent Cabinet with Shelf in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by FurnitureMan from Indianapolis, IN on 2013-06-28

The instructions were a bit difficult, but I was able to figure them out as I build a LOT of do it yourself furniture. 4 of the parts were marked with the wrong letters and I had to disassemble it so be sure to dry fit all of the parts BEFORE you glue anything. A couple of the parts were damaged but the company promplty replaced them. Despite all of the hurdles along the way, the unit looks great!.

Read Reviews
Pulaski 67

Pulaski 67 40"W Console Curio Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by vicki from cleburne, tx on 2014-12-29

When it arrived the shelf that goes inside was missing. It was quickly shipped and we received it no problems..

Read Reviews
Home Styles 5521-41

Home Styles 5521-41 The Aspen Drawer Chest in Rustic Cherry and Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by marslick from iowa on 2013-03-06

fits in my kitchen well. Love the colors. drawers are nice and sturdy. took over an hr for me to put together..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4284-4SP

Chasco Designs 4284-4SP Cottage 4-Drawer Split Top Chest with Glass Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by emb from Lavallette, NJ on 2013-08-01

I purchased the same furniture less than 2 yrs ago, because of flooding from Superstorm Sandy I had the replace it. I looks great in our beach home..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4394

Chasco Designs 4394 Florentine 5-Drawer Lingerie Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paulieta from Toms River, NJ on 2015-04-10

I had other pieces from this line. The color didn't match perfectly. One drawer was stuck but I was able to open it after working on it. Delivery person was great..

Read Reviews
Hammary T73698-11

Hammary T73698-11 Hidden Treasures 2 Door Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patti from Pittsburgh PA on 2014-03-11

The color was nothing like the description when I ordered it. It was supposed to be off white and it came a definite yellow color. It is too much of a hastle to return it because of the weight and packing so I will be forced to keep it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950004

Coaster Furniture 950004 Handpainted Accent Cabinet in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michelle from San Antonio, TX on 2013-01-29

We love the look and functionality. We use it in our dining area as a storage cabinet for my teas, coffee, extra plates and various kitchen items. The only thing wrong is that one of doors doesn't fully shut because magnet isn't lined up with the door but you don't notice visually. The wood has a pleasant smell and the rest of the quality is great..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950063

Coaster Furniture 950063 Bombe Chest with Six Drawers in Antique Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snowbird1 from Chapel Hill N.C. on 2013-03-13

Very heavy chest. Needed two strong persons to move and attach foot pieces. Perfect size to place under a mirror in the foyer. Beautiful but it could do without the gold leaf accents..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950108

Coaster Furniture 950108 Mirror Front Accent Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JOJO from Long Island, NY on 2014-07-24

I bought this accent chest for my the entry way of my home. It looks great and fits perfectly. I am using it for extra storage for my good china and serving pieces. I like the fact that this cabinet has a good amount of storage. I also like the fact that it has a drawer besides the cabinet doors in which to hold my serving utensils. I like the style of this cabinet which coordinates well with the rest of my furniture. I am happy that I purchased this piece and would buy again if needed. I do not care for the fact that the front of the drawer is a separate piece and not better made with the interlocking construction of higher end furniture. But this is my only complaint..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950115

Coaster Furniture 950115 Antique Demilune Accent Cabinet with Floral Detailing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Granmam from San Antonio, Tx on 2013-06-21

I was so excited about this cabinet because it was so beautiful. I got a new flat screen TV and it was too big to fit in my existing entertainment center. So the new TV sits on top of this cabinet. There was quite a bit of internal damage, as if it had been dropped and shaken joints loose. Also 4 or 5 visible exterior places you could see. Customer Service was very helpful. They gave me a good discount and I kept the cabinet..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200420

Coaster Furniture 200420 Phoenix Man's Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pyroskier from Phoenix, AZ on 2014-03-16

Although it's says 'man's chest', I found it to be a simple yet an elegant piece. The unique combination of the drawers with shelves on the other side disguised as drawers is also very appealing to a woman..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950275

Coaster Furniture 950275 Mirrored Accent Storage Cabinet in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jessica JLo from Shoreview, MN on 2014-10-09

I love my mirrored cabinet, it is absolutely beautiful and the shipping came faster than expected! Absolutlely perfect!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror A1577EC

Bassett Mirror A1577EC Bowfront Hall Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Green Shoes from Scottsdale, AZ on 2013-04-22

I love this dresser. I use it as an over-sized bedside table. Mirrors are clean and simple, and the bowed front brings some elegance. The drawers do not fully pull out; maybe 3/4 way. Doesn't make it impossible to fill the drawers, but you do have to take a bit more care putting things in or taking them out. Great quality..

Read Reviews
Simpli Home AXREG007

Simpli Home AXREG007 Acadian Medium Storage Cabinet in Rich Tobacco Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CT from Salinas, CA on 2014-04-15

Beautiful cabinet after very tedious & unclear instructions! Assembled 5 times because top was backwards, middle was backwards, bottom was backwards, Uuugggg!!!Love it now though~Fits many items! May change knobs~Too silver for me!.

Read Reviews
Safavieh AMH4083A

Safavieh AMH4083A Herbert Chest in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tay from Tn on 2014-09-12

Not the best quality, arrived damaged, they quickly replaced it. It looks great in a small entryway..

Read Reviews
Pulaski 21411

Pulaski 21411 28"W Concave Corner Curio in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by buck from fort collins, colordo on 2014-07-16

Very nice.

Read Reviews
Prepac WEW-5424

Prepac WEW-5424 Elite 54" Wall Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by thrasher from New Egypt, NJ on 2015-03-19

These cabinets are installed above my washer and dryer in the wash room and hold all the washing supplies..

Read Reviews