Fountains & Waterfall Reviews

Bond Manufacturing Y98881

Bond Manufacturing Y98881 Ashboro Zen Fountain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Easton, MA on 2014-09-01

This is a great fountain. Love the look of it and the sound is exactly what I was hoping for - a little stream in the back yard. I have it on our deck, tucked in with plants and other décor. It really pulls the whole deck together. The problem? It was back ordered (from June to August) then still didn't arrive. I had to call a couple of times, but finally I talked to Jennifer in customer service, who contacted the manufacturer and had them walk the fountain down to the truck! Thanks Jennifer!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50008BG

Kenroy Home 50008BG Aqua Indoor/Outdoor Floor Fountain in Blue Glaze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Therese from Lakewood, CO on 2011-08-17

We love our new fountain. The blue glaze vases are beautiful - note: ours were not the exact color shown. We selected the blue to fit the blue of our family room. The actual color is a deeper green/blue or deep teal. Still very beautiful and fits nicely with the rest of our decor. The water sound is perfect for us -- it is very loud. It is very soothing. It also works well as a "white noise" against intrusive outside noises. We added a few more river rocks in the bottom vase and it looks great. We found the value at HomeClick to be superb. The original price was very competitive, but once I got to the site to purchase, I was pleasantly surprised to find a promotion going on that saved an additional $20. Perfect!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50007WDG

Kenroy Home 50007WDG Timber Indoor/Outdoor Floor Fountain in Wood Grain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tina from Pomona, CA on 2010-12-04

Installed the fountain this afternoon. I really like the looks and size. Wanted to use it indoors in my hallway. Unfortunately it really SPLASHES! Not sure now i I should keep it. The walls and floor are all wet. With a little re-design this could be nice. The catch basins in each of the level need to be deeper so the water doesn't splash out..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 53200ZC

Kenroy Home 53200ZC Costa Brava 2 Light Outdoor Floor Fountain in Zinc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tab from Salina, ks on 2012-06-19

Looks good in our entry way going into our back yard, and is vary easy to keep clean..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50010BRZ

Kenroy Home 50010BRZ Ferris Outdoor Floor Fountain in Bronze with Natural Slate Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Overlook from Birmingham, AL on 2012-09-26

I removed the nozzle on the top of the fountain to have a very low flow without any spillage..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50005AWD

Kenroy Home 50005AWD Wood Flower 1 Light Table/Wall Fountain in Aged Wood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Petunia from Pacific Palisades, CA on 2014-06-05

Exactly what I was looking for and made well..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50613CPBZ

Kenroy Home 50613CPBZ Kenei 2 Light Outdoor Floor Fountain in Copper Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tsammo from Palm Springs, ca on 2012-07-26

Great quality, very easy to put together. Large basin so you can go a few days before having to refill. Very little soothing water noise. I have 3 different fountains on my patio, this is the quietest one. I wish it came with colored light tubes instead of white. I bought some amber covers and it looks 10 times better..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50617SL

Kenroy Home 50617SL Windows 1 Light Floor Fountain in Natural Slate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kenneth the fountain buyer from Seattle, WA on 2010-06-17

Great fountain overall. Very beautiful and fits together well with a little effort. Looks great. However, the pump is really underpowered. It is silent when the hose isn't attached, but because the fountain is so high, the pump makes a lot of noise when hooked up. Tried several times. It's just under strain to move water up so high. Bought a new pump at the local hardward store, and about to install it. Hopefully, should make a difference. Otherwise, it's hardly spiritual and relaxing to have what sounds like a small diesel motor chattering away..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50619SL

Kenroy Home 50619SL Lane 1 Light Up Lighting Indoor Floor Fountain in Natural Slate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by beemer from colonial heights va. on 2010-06-29

would return but threw away packing and would be too expensive. water flow over the top is pratically non flowing at all, a trickle at its best.have tried adjusting as suggested in instructions, but still at best is just a trickling of water flow over the top. waste of $$!! sorry i bought it. stay clear of this fountain!! not worth the money at all!!!!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 53200PLBZ

Kenroy Home 53200PLBZ Costa Brava 2 Light Outdoor Floor Fountain in Plum Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carl from Manassas, VA on 2014-05-05

Used in patio/garden. It's a great addition. I like the design. It was easy to put together. My only complaint is that the top bowl had a 1/2 inch section missing..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50231TE

Kenroy Home 50231TE Rialto Outdoor Floor Fountain in Tuscan Earth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrskooltone from Boring, Oregon on 2012-03-14

The fountain looks better than the pictures, lightweight so was easy to setup and it looks so pretty in my back yard. I recieved it quickly and with no problems..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50254SL

Kenroy Home 50254SL Aqueduct 2 Light Floor Fountain in Natural Slate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ernie from Indio, CA. on 2013-08-12

Looks good, but doesn't meet performance expectations..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50333DT

Kenroy Home 50333DT Sherwood 4 Light Outdoor Floor Fountain in Dark Travertine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LCSjog from Old Saybrook, CT on 2013-08-22

Gorgeous fountain. Good price..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50024PLBZ

Kenroy Home 50024PLBZ San Marco Wall Fountain in Plum Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J from South Carolina on 2013-08-05

used as decoration for entry way....reviewed dozens of this product and settled on this one....perfect choice.....

Read Reviews
Bond Manufacturing Y95113

Bond Manufacturing Y95113 25" Glenville Fountain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jayne from gainesville, FL on 2011-08-22

I love my fountain. The only problem is that if i let it run all the time, the water seems to run out and i have to refill the water bucket..

Read Reviews
Bond Manufacturing Y95129

Bond Manufacturing Y95129 Sandoval Fountain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb in Ohio from Springfield, Ohio on 2013-05-31

Looks nice in flower bed. Had many compliments on it the first year. the design and style are beautiful, the pump works great. The only downside is the lights only worked one year and I cannot get the manufacturer to respond to e-mails on how to repair. Have bought replacement bulbs but it did not work. I would still recommend if the lights are not the selling point for you..

Read Reviews
BluWorld WG6WB

BluWorld WG6WB Water Garden 72" Weathered Fountain in Ancient Stone with Bronze Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mac from Fairfield,PA on 2013-06-18

The delivery was quick and the merchandise was in good condition..

Read Reviews
Dainolite TFN777

Dainolite TFN777 2 Light Outdoor Fountain in Natural Slate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmaker43 from Claremore, OK on 2014-04-05

I hesitated to get another water fountain but when I saw this I thought it was beautiful and it is. Right now I have it in my living room but as soon as my patio is finished being remodeled I'm putting it out there. I couldn't wait to get it put together. It was another bonus how easy it was to put together. Everyone that walks into my house goes directly to that fountain and stands there admiring it. There is going to be a rise on selling these fountains!!! So far I have found not one con. I am very happy with my purchase!.

Read Reviews