Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $49

Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

Barclay 340-CP

Barclay 340-CP Ceiling Support with Flange in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Frugal DIYer from Mount Dora, FL on 2011-11-30

This was the perfect addition to our very difficult bath situation! With the U-Shaped Curtain Rod it makes our bath perfect!! Really quick delivery ensured the completion of our bathroom remodel! We LOVE your product!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7272

Kohler K-7272 Archer Clearflo 1.5" Bath Drain with Slotted Overflow Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Sedonasky from Sedona, Az on 2014-04-05

Need this for new tub and perfect color and design. easy to install..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27479

Hansgrohe 27479 Extension Pipe for Ceiling Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-02-17

This piece is very expensive for what it is, but is required to match the finish and quality of the other Hansgrohe product you need this for. Also, the instructions with this extension pipe show how to properly install the safety collar for the showerhead, which is not mentioned in the directions for the shower head - which includes the actual safety collar. WIthout it, it will leak..

Read Reviews
TOTO TSU01W.10

TOTO TSU01W.10 UniFit 10" Rough in Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl...Lover of All Things TOTO from Kingwood, Texas on 2012-05-01

Didn't think the Toto toilet we wanted was going to work, but the Unifit adapter made the toilet installation fit perfectly! Thanks to online sales dept for helping solve our shallow roughin problem!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7161-AF

Kohler K-7161-AF Clearflo 1.5 in Adjustable Pop Up Bath Drain with Tailpiece Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by IT gal from Toledo, OH on 2012-06-12

Shopped around and this was a good price to complete our existing Kohler steeping tub in a bathroom remodel project. Our plumber had no problem installing this product..

Read Reviews
Moen 102763

Moen 102763 4" Shower Strainer for 3.38 Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by MikeMac from Bethesda MD on 2010-11-29

Greatly improved appearance of shower drain compared to the worn drains with just a brass coating that had gotten well worn..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28276

Hansgrohe 28276 Techniflex 63" Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Redjamie from Dublin (NOT CUBLIN), CA on 2013-12-30

I have a hand held shower head from Hans Grohe installed next to the off on Monsoon tub on/off handle. It is perfect for me to be able to wash my hair, and then be able to rinse off. I like tub baths and at my senior age, this is the perfect solution. If I ever have to start using a bench in the tub because of mobility issues, I already have my handheld set up with this very nice, smooth feeling 63" hose. It has a covered hose, not hard metal coil..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27160

Hansgrohe 27160 Raindance Showerpipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by DBN913 from Ottawa, Ontario on 2012-06-21

Excellent quality compare to your [@] brands. The price from Homeclick makes the decision easy. Delivery was ontime and no hassle.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06890

Hansgrohe 06890 Showeraktiv Interaktiv Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

This Wallbar was a great solution in our master bath, where it's been in use for 4+ years. When it was time to finish out another bathroom, we went right back for another one! It's sturdy and durable, with a wide range of potential heights. This one is going in a child's bathroom, so it will grow with him--a plus for encouraging his independence!.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28417

Grohe 28417 Accessories 59" Metal Shower Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by vasia pupkov from los gatos on 2010-03-06

it works.

Read Reviews
TOTO TSU03W.10

TOTO TSU03W.10 UniFit 10" Rough in Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by SPRIDLE11 from Hanover, Ma. on 2013-05-06

PROVIDES A VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD SOLUTION TO INSTALL A TOILET IN A BATHROOM WITH A LESS THAN 12 INCH TOILET ROUGH-IN..

Read Reviews
TOTO TSU03W.14

TOTO TSU03W.14 UniFit 14" Rough in Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Kenny48 from Hudson, Florida on 2013-10-25

It works as said. I had to buy a toilet with a 14" rough in. This allowed me to use the same toilet no matter what size the rough in was. So far working fine. Was a little worried at first since it is made of PVC. No problems however so far..

Read Reviews
Rohl 2303-0347

Rohl 2303-0347 Intermediate Handle Assembly with Extra Ring for New Style Escutcheons Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim the Runner from Denver on 2011-03-15

I was pleased to find this part at such a good price. The picture is fuzzy but if you're looking for one you probably already know what it looks like. Works just as well as the original..

Read Reviews
Barclay 196R

Barclay 196R 62" Shower Riser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by problemchild from central PA on 2013-04-22

Haven't had a chance to install this, but it looks to be a well-made product. We're very pleased..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9514

Kohler K-9514 MasterShower 60" Metal Shower Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by J Designer from FL on 2013-03-27

Service and shipping from Homeclick was great. Price on expediting shipping, which I needed was very reasonable..

Read Reviews
Danze D495002

Danze D495002 1.5" Brass Pop up Drain Assembly with Lift Rod and Overlfow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Rudy from Silver Spring, MD on 2014-03-18

Received item very quickly..

Read Reviews
Moen 101664

Moen 101664 4.25" Shower Strainer for 2.63 Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Cucuruku from Brownsville, TX on 2009-01-01

When I remodeled my bathroom, I used brushed nickel for all of my fixtures. This product matches all of my fixtures..

Read Reviews
Saniflo 008

Saniflo 008 Sanivite Under Counter Sink Pump in Gray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Tacoma Washington on 2012-08-20

I have had this product installed for 6 yrs for kitchen sink and for dishwasher and it has worked like a dream. Love it as I had no drain to connect to for my remodel. I have the 1" pvc pipe runing about 40 ft up the wall and through the garage and to an existing bath drain. However, it started running longer and longer and just now seems to be running and not pumping out any water. Since the machine is not running, I have purchase another and will replace it and clean out the pipes at that time. I highly recommend this unit, but know that thing do run their limit at times..

Read Reviews
Barclay 300

Barclay 300 Jumbo Rectangular Die Cast Flanges (Pair) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by johnny k from putnam ny on 2012-12-02

extra item heavy duty brackets bought but same as ones included with curtain rod.

Read Reviews
Barclay 5599

Barclay 5599 Leg Tub Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by new home from Lynchburg, VA on 2014-06-19

I picked out the wrong leg drain for the tub but customer service contacted me and helped to revise my order. great product..

Read Reviews