Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Log Holders & Carrier Reviews

Pilgrim 18517

Pilgrim 18517 Forged Iron Log Carrier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nottsforest from Cumberland, MD on 2008-09-28

I was expecting a larger wood carrier and holder for the price. This barely holds enough firewood for an hour. I admit I did not look closely at the dimensions, but for over $100 I expected something that would not look like a toy..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 1851

Pilgrim 1851 Folding Log Carrier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tropiholic from Middletown MD on 2010-01-02

We bought this as a gift for our daughter and son in law for their new home for Christmas. We had seen it in a local shop and I found it online for $50 less. It's gorgeous and we all love it..

Read Reviews
UniFlame W-1326

UniFlame W-1326 16"H Log Rack in Black with Hammered Copper Top Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Neenah WI on 2012-12-04

Just right for what we were looking for. Fits nicely with our decor..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18525

Pilgrim 18525 Forged Iron Wood Cart Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happy potter from ludlow, vt on 2009-02-19

It would be really great... if the wheels didn't come off so easily when moving..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18527

Pilgrim 18527 22" Blacksmith Wood Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gilles from Montgomery VT on 2007-10-30

I've only found one high capacity wood holder that's nice enough to go in our newly renovated living-room. This is it..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19409

Pilgrim 19409 Contemporary Hearth Center Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pamey Poo from Fort Bragg, CA on 2008-10-29

I have a rack for my large pieces of firewood, but I needed to organize the kindling, second size wood, and the tools which were spread around on the hearth in random disorganization. This rack is perfect for organizing all of that in a compact space, yet it holds a lot of wood, so I don't have to go out very often to fetch small wood to start my fire. It's perfect..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18557

Pilgrim 18557 Super Duty Wood Cart Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mack the Traveler from Taylorsville, NC on 2009-02-01

I use the wood hauler to move firewood from my storage space to the area I use daily. The wood hauler has saved me time and makes the job much easier. The handle design could be better but works well as is..

Read Reviews
Landmann USA 82413

Landmann USA 82413 4' Tubular Steel Log Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bjk from Edgartown, MA on 2010-12-08

This wood rack is perfect for our front porch giving us easy access to wood when we need it. We fill it up from the wood pile out back. The porch keeps the wood from the elements so it is dry and ready to burn when we bring it in. Simple to put together but would have been nice to have a diagram to follow..

Read Reviews
Minuteman C-51BK

Minuteman C-51BK Oval Tub in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ironman from LaGrange, GA on 2012-02-06

The Oval Tub in Black by Minuteman is a permanent item on our Hearth, next to our Lopi Wood Burning Stove. It holds enough wood for more than a day, and does not waste space. It is perfect..

Read Reviews
Minuteman LCR-07

Minuteman LCR-07 Country Wood Holder with Tools in Graphite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ibex from Concord , vermont on 2013-01-01

Good size soundly made holds all the stuff required for the wood stove without a mess..

Read Reviews
Minuteman VFWC21-01

Minuteman VFWC21-01 Cypher Fatwood Caddy in Graphite with Fatwood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pat from Pleasantville, NY on 2011-01-05

this is a very attractive kindling holder that can be left fireside. Depending on how often you use your fireplace, it may require frequent filling..

Read Reviews