Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $49

Smokers & Turkey Fryer Reviews

Bradley Smoker BTDS76P

Bradley Smoker BTDS76P Bradley 4 Rack Digital Smoker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokey the Bear from Miami,FL on 2010-06-24

This is my second electric smoker. This product is far better than my first smoker..

Read Reviews
Bradley Smoker BTDS108P

Bradley Smoker BTDS108P Bradley 6 Rack Digital Smoker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Cap from Staten Island, NY on 2007-07-31

I highly recommend this smoker. It's not only easy to use but it works real well. The more you use it the more proficient you get at it..

Read Reviews
Bradley Smoker BTSG1

Bradley Smoker BTSG1 Smoke Generator Complete w/ Adaptor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by elwood from merrimac, wi on 2007-09-09

this unit works very well and provides a generous amount of smoke. the flavor it adds to the meat is quite good..

Read Reviews
Brinkmann 810-7080

Brinkmann 810-7080 Gourmet Electric Smoker and Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Fireman Jim from Waxhaw, NC on 2010-06-12

I have used gas and charcoal smokers and they are great but this electric Brinkmann is so easy and convenient, not having to continually check the heat so I can leave it for a while and not having to worry about the heat getting too hot or too cold. Low stress..

Read Reviews
Brinkmann 852-7080

Brinkmann 852-7080 Gourmet Charcoal Smoker and Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Bartlett Illinois on 2008-05-04

Briskets, sausage, and fish are my favorites for smoking. This little smoker is great for back yard. I live in a Chicago suburb were winters are brutal and it stands up well being beat up outside. I've had it for years now and it's still kicking..

Read Reviews
Brinkmann 810-5301-6

Brinkmann 810-5301-6 Smoke'N Grill Charcoal Smoker and Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Christian P.J. Bahnerth (aka Barney) from Chisholm Australian Capital Territory Au on 2007-07-17

A great piec of kit; however, I wish I could convert it to gas or electricity (240V). Cooked some of the best meals for my guests..

Read Reviews
Brinkmann 810-5305-7

Brinkmann 810-5305-7 Smoke'N Grill Stainless Steel Charcoal Smoker and Grill Value Pack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jrottensalad from Lakeway Texas on 2011-09-17

[...].

Read Reviews
Bayou Classic 700-701

Bayou Classic 700-701 4 Gallon Bayou Fryer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phil from Virginia on 2012-08-14

After some research with one of this companies fine assistants. i found out that the fryer they are advertising is not actually what they are selling. I wanted the stainless steel version of this fryer as advertised by the picture online. only to find out that it's not the stainless steel version. The rating i gave this product is based on it not being available..

Read Reviews