Hot & Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Insinkerator HWT-F1000S

Insinkerator HWT-F1000S Involve Stainless Steel Hot Water Tank Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 25 Reviews)
Latest review by do it yourself for less from washington dc on 2012-02-06

Purchased as a replacement. Previous unit tank started leaking and appears to have rusted through. The plumbing uses flexible plastic tubing with plastic connectors. These begin to leak if moved while changing filters or even accessing items under the sink. Recommend getting rid of these and going to [@] or [@] and replace connectors with good plumbing connectors. Other than the above, the concept is great (instant hot water for tea, coffee, soup, etc.) and I like having it..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-GN1100

Insinkerator F-GN1100 Instant Hot Water Dispenser (Tank NOT Included) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Smt from Highland Beach FL on 2012-10-18

Dispenses instant hot water.

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-HC1100

Insinkerator F-HC1100 Dual Dispensing Hot and Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Designer from Riverside, cA on 2012-12-11

I was very disappointed with this product. I had problems with it leaking after a couple of years. It also would stick in the on position (cold water side) and it took several minutes to get it to turn off. Finally it ended up completely breaking after 3 1/2 years. We had to turn the water completely off to the faucet because the cold water just kept running. The hot water side works fine. We were told by in-sink-erator that it could not be repaired. We just would have to purchase a whole new unit. Very frustrating...these units are expensive..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-GN2200

Insinkerator F-GN2200 Victorian Instant Hot Only Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Daniel from Snohomish, WA on 2009-12-31

Very attractive, matches well with the victorian faucet that has been installed. It does leak unless the handle is "flicked" a couple of times after each use..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator HC-VIEW

Insinkerator HC-VIEW Instant Hot / Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Stradivarius from Sherman Oaks, CA on 2009-10-29

I replaced a leaky Everhot unit with this ISE; the designer quality levers were a perfect match for our kitchen. The flow rate is relatively slower than the previous unit - it takes a few seconds longer to fill a large mug. The tank is made of lightweight non-metallic fiber, which makes it light, easy to install and hopefully more leak-resistant (check back with me in a couple of years). The instructions very well written and illustrated - they actually inspired me to install it myself. Tip: its better to cut the copper supply lines to size rather than try to bend them (they pinch easily) - use a small guage rotating pipe cutter..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-HC2200

Insinkerator F-HC2200 Victorian Instant Hot / Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jaglover from Northeast on 2008-05-23

Great look to complement faucets..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-GN2215

Insinkerator F-GN2215 Country Instant Hot Only Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY-Dad from Los Angeles, Ca on 2009-12-11

Had no issues with product [...] Everything works as it should. Will shop here again..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-HC2215

Insinkerator F-HC2215 Country Instant Hot / Cold Water Dispenser Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jessica from CA on 2008-02-17

This is a wonderful thing for instant hot tea, cooking pasta super fast, etc. It also has the instant cold water so there is great versatility and you can get the water exactly the temperature you want. It is really a beautiful faucet and matches our kitchen faucet so well. Everything about it is so far really great..

Read Reviews
Waste King H520

Waste King H520 Laguna Hot Only Loop Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Meddybemps from Maine on 2008-01-18

Necessary unit with LaGuna Hot Water heater! Better than most in its design!.

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 105B

Newport Brass 105B Water Dispenser Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa from Connecticut on 2013-07-22

The faucet was professionally installed. The plumber told me it was a cheap product. I had him install it anyway. It started to drip shortly thereafter. He came back to try to fix the drip but could not get it to stop. I have used this plumber before and never had any problems with his work..

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 106C

Newport Brass 106C Contemporary Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne from marina del Rey ca on 2011-04-26

it was a reasonable price for a modern style.

Read Reviews
Barclay I7200-VB

Barclay I7200-VB Cold Water Dispenser in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Slapita from Denver, CO on 2013-01-01

Thank you for a quality product. We are veru happy with our purchase at this time..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator H-VIEW

Insinkerator H-VIEW Hotwater Instant Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tamster from NYC metro area on 2007-07-17

What a wonderful little luxury! We just put it in, but I love it already. Makes tea, instant oatmeal, hot cocoa etc, but is also great for rinsing dishes, dirty pots, etc. before putting them in the dishwasher, or as a final rinse for handwashed items. This particular style goes with lots of different fixtures, and it goes great with my "antique shaped" faucet. The only reason I held back a star is because it doesn't work quite as smoothly as I'd have thought, and it dribbles a little on turn-off. Certainly not show stoppers..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator HOT-1

Insinkerator HOT-1 Compact Instant Hot Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat the artist from North Huntingdon, PA on 2008-03-24

I really love this little hot water dispenser. I have had my InSinkerator Hot-1 for about a year and a half. Just yesterday, I pressed down on the lever handle, and the plastic just crumbled at the point where the lever attaches to the back of the faucet. I called the toll-free number on the water holding tank, and they will be sending me a brand new handle! No charge! WOW! InSinkerator really stands behind their products! If I ever have to replace this one, I will certainly be replacing it with another of the same brand, but I'll get one with a METAL handle next time..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHFH-HC4650

Whitehaus WHFH-HC4650 Forever Hot Instant Hot and Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Magy from Atlanta, GA on 2010-06-02

We were shocked to learn that the instant hot/cold faucet that we purchased could not be used without purchasing a separate tank. The tank cost more than the faucet. Thus, we not only had the delay in use because it took some time to get the tank but the bonus a more than doubling our cost. Another bonus, was that no local stores carried the brand and thus it had to be ordered..

Read Reviews
Franke HT-200

Franke HT-200 Little Butler Heating Tank Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vic from Jamison, PA on 2009-07-23

Great value..

Read Reviews