Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $49

Tools & Tool Set Reviews

Pilgrim 1803

Pilgrim 1803 30" Arts and Crafts Hearth Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Eaz-E from Naperville, Il on 2013-09-10

This was the best deal for this item. Very pleased. Blends well with modern/traditional décor..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18001

Pilgrim 18001 39" Lodge Tools Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by NONE from HOUSTON, TEXAS on 2010-02-27

EVERYTHING IS GREAT WITH THIS PRODUCT..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18178

Pilgrim 18178 33" Portfolio Hearth Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by cdcbren from columbus, ohiio on 2009-12-22

Love my tools and they coordinate with my screen..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18015

Pilgrim 18015 32" Modern Tool Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ela from Tampa, Fl on 2010-01-09

I got this fireplace tool set for my parents as a present. They are very happy with it. It's good quality and looks great..

Read Reviews
Minuteman WRM-02S

Minuteman WRM-02S 18" Mini Rope Design Shovel in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Fred from Virginia on 2011-11-28

Home click said complete order was in stock but a month has passed and I haven't received everything I ordered..

Read Reviews
UniFlame F-3084

UniFlame F-3084 5 Piece Polished Brass / Black Stove Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bucksnort from Forest City, Mo. on 2008-10-01

I use this item to clean my wood stove.

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18000

Pilgrim 18000 23" Raised Hearth Tool Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wood Chuck from Cape Cod, MA on 2009-03-04

Needed some short tools for my wood insert. This set includes an ash rake, but no tongs. Poker has right angle point which is large and good for catching logs to be moved. Brush is a corn brush, don't much care for it. Shovel is fine. Advertisement claims tools are made in USA, but on the box it says made in CHINA. Suprisingly good craftmanship if indeed made in CHINA !.

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18002

Pilgrim 18002 33" Forged Hearth Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Tucson, AZ on 2008-09-04

Haven't used this yet since we live in a mostly hot climate, but it looks great in our house. I'm not worried about it falling over or anything with our two young boys, either. It arrived very quickly, too. It seems sturdy and won't fall apart like our last set..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18006

Pilgrim 18006 33" Shepherd's Crook Tool Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GoSki from Seattle, WA on 2010-01-05

Very pleased with the high grade of iron. This set will last and last. Stand is stable for this set. Made is China, but well made..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18018

Pilgrim 18018 31" Craftsman Tool Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by I'm cold from Ukiah, Ca on 2009-12-15

Great tool set and a reasonable price. Quality construction..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 1802

Pilgrim 1802 2300 Series 23" Tool Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kf from Northville, MI on 2010-01-01

it was what I expected.

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18040

Pilgrim 18040 30" Arts and Crafts Tool Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by drdance from Milwaukee, WI on 2008-02-11

For our medium-sized undoor fireplace. Great looking set that complements our mission, lodge-style decor. Haven't actually used them yet, so can't speak to the actual functionality, but tools are very heavy-duty and well-made..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18041

Pilgrim 18041 31" Modern Hearth Tool Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Firebug from California on 2008-04-15

Beautiful set of tools. The ONLY complaint is the brush. Two rows of brissels instead of four rows...cheap cheap cheap. The brush is flimsy and next to worthless. All other features and elements of this set are way above average..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 1804

Pilgrim 1804 28" Iron Gate Tool Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fire every nite from Upstate New York on 2010-03-24

I have had 3 sets of tools in the 15 years of having a fireplace buying these tools I know with out a doubt that this will be the last set of tools ever to buy...quality is outstanding!!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18167

Pilgrim 18167 30" Vintage Iron Shovel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe Fire Place from Dallas, Texs on 2010-06-03

I had originally bought a full set a tools from a local fire place shop. I paid over $300 for a full set and mounting hooks. I saved a ton and received the same product!.

Read Reviews
Minuteman WR-02P

Minuteman WR-02P 28"L Standard Rope Design Poker in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lee from Virginia on 2011-04-05

Great product.

Read Reviews
Minuteman WRL-02T

Minuteman WRL-02T 36" Extra Long Rope Design Tongs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucille from Westford, Ma on 2010-12-02

Nice tongs for use in outdoor pizza oven..

Read Reviews
Minuteman WRM-02B

Minuteman WRM-02B 18" Mini Rope Design Brush in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy and Warm in the NW from Seattle on 2011-01-11

We got a fireplace insert and I wanted a shorter set of tools. So much of what I saw was cheap looking and ugly. I am so happy with the quality of these pieces and so happy with the price. Very heavy and substantial, and simple. Super happy..

Read Reviews
Minuteman WRM-02P

Minuteman WRM-02P 18" Mini Rope Design Poker in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy and Warm in the NW from Seattle on 2011-01-11

We bought a fireplace insert and I have looked everywhere for a set of shorter tools that weren't [$] or ugly. I am so happy with these tools, plain and durable. Very nice quality..

Read Reviews