Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barclay 4-551 Tina Single Hole Wall Hung Basin Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $95.20 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Anne Washington DC 2007-12-10
Rating:
4

Just what we needed!

We just installed it -- it wasn't hard at all. It's the perfect sink for a powder room that's on the small size.

rollerskates staten island n.y. 2009-12-28
Rating:
5

this item exceded all of my expectations

it completed our bathroom and gives the look, performance, and fills our needs perfectly.

coot wood spartanburg, SC 2008-03-30
Rating:
5

Small packages are good too.

Just the right size for me and at a good cost. The color is perfect too. I am glad that it comes in black.

G-Man Howard Lake, MN 2007-05-14
Rating:
5

Just the perfect fit

If you are puting in a 1/2 bath in an area that is in a small space like under a stair case in an old closet, this is the sink that fits. The door can close without hitting the sink, and you can get in and out of the room without getting your you know what wet! Order and delivered within the time promised

Suezq Richmond, VA 2011-03-18
Rating:
5

Perfect for my tiny bathroom!

[...]sink is exactly as described.

seth monroe, WA 2008-06-25
Rating:
5

nice little sink

very nice little sink for our closet-bathroom conversion.

Fred the Arm NY, NY 2011-11-23
Rating:
5

Very nice for the price

This sink is terrific. I got it for about $100. It is the white version. It fits perfect in my small half bath. Installation was easy. It also has an overflow. I have no complaints with this.

Dzigner Toledo 2011-12-28
Rating:
5

Stylish & perfect for small space

We own a remodeling business & were challenged with a small bath remodel for a customer with MS. We saved space by recessing the sink into the wall. The depth of the sink was the most important factor In choosing this item. By using this sink & recessing it, we saved an additional 14 inches, allowing easier mobility within this narrow (3 ft) full bath.

Cathy Baltimore MD 2013-01-16
Rating:
5

Excellent

Quality stylish product, packaged well and received sooner than expected

Ken St. Clair, Michigan 2008-09-07
Rating:
5

Works for Us

We were looking for a small sink which would be functional and look somewhat appealing in the small bathroom setting which we have. This sink was all that we wanted/needed. It works for us, was easy to install and works great!

mary mac st. albans, wv 2013-03-05
Rating:
5

perfect for a small room

first of all, i want to say that the customer service is outstanding. i received the sink two days after i ordered it. it was packaged very well and in perfect shape.

Rich Morrisville, PA 2007-08-02
Rating:
5

Good things in Small Packages!

Wonderful, space-saving sink! Perfect for our teeny powder room when all you want to do is wash your hands. And cute, too.

Trish Danbury, Ct. 2009-01-13
Rating:
4

Perfect sink for a very small space..

Had a very small bathroom, that needed a classy looking sink. This one fits the bill.

Chris ,head critter keeper Gladstone, Mi. 2009-02-02
Rating:
5

Amazing functionality

We were very impressed with our new compact bathroom sink. We are currently remodeling a half bath that is only 6ft. x8ft. There is just enough room for a shower unit, a toilet, and barely enought room for the Tina by Barclay. It is so compact and cute that it fits right up against the wall. Very easy to install as well.Having only one faucet is also a space saver.