Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Danze D225521 Antioch Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $107.88 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Waterlady Napanee, Ontario, Canada 2010-07-12
Rating:
5

You Will Not Be Disappointed!

I purchased an above the counter oval porcelaine vessel. This oil rubbed bronze faucet looks so modern and warms up the light wood vaniety. I am so impressed with Danze. I will be looking for other matching shower faucets from them. Also thank you for the great deal! I am from Canada and I would have had to pay much more.

JB Fairfax, VA 2010-09-10
Rating:
5

Antioch Lav Faucet-D225521

Our plumber installed this for us and commented how well it was built. I bought it because of the price and design! Great so far.

Angie MN 2010-12-07
Rating:
5

Beautiful!!!

This faucet looks amazing! It is very stylish and works very well! We installed it in our half bath and it is great! We are very happy with this purchase!

eugene Seattle, WA 2007-05-10
Rating:
5

Gorgeous looking,smooth operating

We just love it!

Joe delG Tyngsboro, MA 2008-04-30
Rating:
3

Good Design - Some Issues

Generally a decent product - good design. Attractive. didn't have enough time with it to evaluate its long term performance. However, the O-ring to seal against the countertop didn't fit properly so it could not be used. Very disappointing.

Ali Brooklyn, NY 2011-08-11
Rating:
4

Stylish faucet

This is pretty faucet. It is a shiny chrome & it has a very elegant design. I would only recommend to install it a little closer to the sink as the spout reach is not so long.

Shell Bakersfield, CA 2012-04-26
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again

We are a complete remodeling company. We install alot of Danze Faucets. Our #1 Choice

destiny dreamer Central PA 2007-06-27
Rating:
5

Solid & gorgeous faucet!!

Love the heavy feel & the design especially for the price.

Nick oklahoma city 2007-07-02
Rating:
5

Very nice and high quality

The high spout is perfect for our Kohler shallow sink. Installation was different, but easy.

Rick Florida 2014-04-04
Rating:
4

It stood out as a nice looking faucet

Price vs look made the decision for us.

Rich Morrisville, PA 2007-07-30
Rating:
5

Beautiful faucet

Fits our little sink perfectly. Very smooth operation. Higher curve neck allows more room for larger hands.

Will Finger Lakes, NY 2007-09-05
Rating:
5

Excellent faucet!

We bought 5 - they are great - look great - work great!