Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barclay 3-874 Stanford 460 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $136.30 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Rock N Roll Red Neck Alabama 2007-02-18
Rating:
5

PERFECT FOR A SMALL SPACE

Exactly as the display I saw in a store only much cheeper.

Gazelle Houston, TX 2007-03-01
Rating:
4

Satisfied, but it took some work

[...]Replacement pedestal is better (vertical column is vertical, but base was still not flat). Solved problem with shims.

Anthony Milton, WV 2010-06-09
Rating:
5

Great Product

Great Product, [...]

remodeler Longview, WA 2010-06-25
Rating:
4

perfect fit

Perfect size for our guest powder room off the kitchen!

Love my bathroom! Rochester, NY 2010-08-06
Rating:
5

So happy!

Product arrived in perfect shape. We looked at ordering the same product from a local (well known) place for almost twice the cost. They wouldn't price match so we tried Homeclick for the first time. Saved a ton and it's perfect for our tiny bathroom. Very classic looking and nice. I'm thrilled.

Bill the nurse Philadelphia, PA 2010-09-21
Rating:
5

Nice sink

The 1/2 bath I used this in is 30"x60" and there was a vanity taking up a good bit of space. This compact pedestal sink is the right size - I don't feel like I am washing my hands in a thimble - and really opened the room (closet?) up. It is well made and finished perfectly. Because it is a petite sink, the space available for plumbing is somewhat limited but I think that is a small trade-off for the overall size of the product.[...]Great purchase. Great price.

art the handyman Pennsylvania 2010-09-30
Rating:
5

Great for our new powder room

This matches the toilet we purchased and fits perfectly in our small powder room remodel.

another_bob67 West Allis, WI 2010-11-30
Rating:
5

The only one that fit

This unit is small but it was the only thing sub 20" that had any class. My 1925 duplex didn't leave much room for a bathroom and this fit perfectly and gave the room that period feel.

another_bob67 West Allis, WI 2010-11-30
Rating:
5

The only one that fit

This unit is small but it was the only thing sub 20" that had any class. My 1925 duplex didn't leave much room for a bathroom and this fit perfectly and gave the room that period feel.

OwnerBuilder Valley Center, CA 2008-05-13
Rating:
5

Perfect for Small spaces

Nice Design, great for small spaces

ckmskis Piedmont, CA 2011-07-15
Rating:
4

Even better than the picture

This is one of the few lavatories available in a small enough size to fit in a less than spacious half bath. In our opinion, it is also by far the most attractive one available in this size. It looks even nicer than in the photograph when it's installed.

Carol Watertown, MA 2011-08-05
Rating:
4

We love it and it works perfectly

It fits our space very well...we have a tiny half-bathroom and we are happy to have a sink that works with a reasonable size sink bowl.

wwm omaha, ne 2012-02-02
Rating:
4

Perfect for a small bathroom!

I needed a small sink for a powder room and one with some style. This fit the bill, but was slightly smaller than I expected. The plumber has some difficulty attaching the water lines/faucet in the underneath side - not much room to work.

Denise the renovator Boston MA 2012-02-15
Rating:
4

I am satisfied with this purchase.

This is a very small sink that is working well in our 5'x5' half bath.

Bunny Bainbridge, New York 2008-08-19
Rating:
5

perfect product for the space

this sink is the perfect size for our very small powder room. It is very stylish and the color goes very well with the tumbled stone floor. We are extremely satisfied with it!!!! And last but not least the price was right as well!!!!

LKS NY 2012-08-02
Rating:
5

Just the perfect size .

Just the perfect size, and good looking for the price.

susu Chicago, IL 2008-08-27
Rating:
5

nice product

nice small pedestal sink, used in a very small powder room. looks good.

flower Warwick, NY 2008-09-03
Rating:
5

Great pedestal sink!

Better looking in person than in photos. A sturdy sink for its size. Great quality for the price!

MG NJ 2012-12-19
Rating:
4

Nice Sink....Good for Smaller Spaces

Used this pedestal and sink in a smaller half-bath of an older colonial home. Fits with the decor and a nice piece to look at.

Jeff Portsmouth N.H. 2013-02-28
Rating:
4

Perfect size

we have a game room in a finished basement.This was a perfect size for the small half bath.I was hoping it came with a metal mounting bracket, not so

mark ny 2013-04-03
Rating:
4

sink

nice product,price and service

handy man and woman pair harding, pa 2013-09-16
Rating:
5

it is just what we were looking for

always wanted a pedestal sink. looks great. love the design. easy to install. just what we wanted. very impressed especially with buying it online. much better than i expected.

Kathryn P. Nesconset, NY 2008-10-30
Rating:
5

More than satisfied

[...]