Empire Comfort Systems MFL-48-PL Plain Profile Mantel Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $215.10 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Ffenes Corona Ca 2012-05-09
Rating:
5

Awesome

It is actually what I wanted. Looks great!

Chris Washington 2012-05-25
Rating:
4

Really dresses up a gas fireplace insert

It was easy to install. Looks great, really dressed up our gas fireplace insert. Plenty of shelf room. I would def recommend this product, if you are looking to dress up a fireplace insert. Can't beat the price!

Jenn Marin County 2013-09-05
Rating:
5

Quick delivery and just what I wanted!

I am flipping a house and searched high and low for good quality and low prices--and I found this fireplace surround. I'm thrilled! Thanks!

Love to shop Lisa Phillipston, MA 2008-10-27
Rating:
5

my firplace looks great now

This mantle has dressed up my fireplace immensely. I love it!!

Helen Illinois 2014-09-29
Rating:
5

Very pleased with mantel

Ordered one for painting and one for staining. Both surrounds are beautiful. Very good price for the quality

Kevin Calera, AL 2014-12-08
Rating:
4

Very pleased with the item.

I have called Home click, and I have called Empire comfort systems and I cannot get any information on buying a small section of the crown molding so that I may make the mantel a few inches wider and no one can help me with this> All I need is probably a foot lenth of the molding!

KK Freetown, MA 2008-12-18
Rating:
4

Great mantel

This product looks amazing!! I was impressed once I got all the pieces out of the box and up. Ladies, take the directions from your men and read them, believe me they are there for a reason and make your life easier.

Colleen Boston 2007-09-29
Rating:
5

Fireplace mantle

I absolutely love the mantle and it is a perfect fit for the fireplace. It was extremely easy to install and I had it hanging on the wall 15 minutes after it came out of the box. Very nice quality

More bang for the buck New Orleans, LA 2007-10-17
Rating:
4

Very pleased...

We are under the final phase of construction on our new home. We have subcontracted everything. It was getting hard to find a good carpenter in the area...so I decided to search for trim items on the internet. In doing so I found this item [...], so we decided to order the mantel...what can I say but we are once again pleased. It was very easy to install, anyone could do it. We decided to use additional wood trim verses the tile like the picture shows. [...]Signed…No regrets!