Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard 7871.712 Hampton Widespread Bathroom Faucet With Porcelain Lever Handles With EverClean Reviews

4.00
Buy now for: $248.95 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Steffie Kensington, MD 2013-07-03
Rating:
5

Great style!

I bought this for my brother-in-law for his powder room, he loves the look and receives many compliments on it.

SWong New York City 2010-10-09
Rating:
5

Installed 3 years ago & it's flawless

Installed this porcelin cross handle Hampton model a little more than 3 years ago and other than the usual weekly damp wiping fit and finish are problem free. The washerless ceramic cartridge design is a joy as I was previously replacing the neoprene washers yearly due to this being a high useage family bathroom. Parts availability was another reason American Standard was the right choice. Replacment parts readily available but be aware porcelin handles are NOT covered by American Standard lifetime warranty and are quite expensive

jill Tyler Tx 2011-01-10
Rating:
1

Big problems

We bought two of these in blackened bronze for jack-n-jill baths. Within a few weeks one of them started having a constant stream of water that would not shut off. We contacted the company and were sent I belive a replacement cartridge. Now, a couple of months later, the other one is doing the same thing! On top of that, I hate the finish. The blackend bronze spots very easily, and is difficult to clean. You cannot just wipe down with water as the instructions say. I am very disappointed with the quality and finish.

Joker Fullerton, CA 2013-07-24
Rating:
4

These faucets were ...

These faucets were perfect for our house bathrooms. They were easy to install and work great! Not only we got a great price at e-faucets and I would order again for one more restroom. I would like to thank service department for replacement parts. They were consumer friendly and fast delivery. 

Sharon Houston, TX 2008-06-17
Rating:
5

American Standard Faucets

We are in a top-to-bottom restoration of our home and have chosen all American Standard polished brash faucets. We are very pleased with the quality and appearance.

Boxer lover Princeton, NJ 2008-06-25
Rating:
5

Beautiful faucet

These faucets were perfect for our 1930's pedestal sink and look like they have always been a part of our bathroom. They were easy to install and work great ! I think we got a great price at e-faucets and I would order again from them next time I need faucets.