Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco 406-201 BLANCOCLEAN 15 Oz Stainless Steel Sink Cleaner Reviews

4.00
Buy now for: $15.00 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Nan Az. 2009-10-22
Rating:
5

Very Good Product

To Clean The Blanco Sink.

Nancee Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri 2007-12-19
Rating:
3

Brand new user - new silgranite sink

New silgranite sink - no stains as yet - used to protect it at least - time will tell effectiveness. Older bar sink - 80% removal of some very difficult stains - time & re-use may help the rest.

Kiddoc1927 Cleveland Heights, OH 2008-01-30
Rating:
5

Perfect companion to my new Blanco sink

This works great on my new Blanco sink. Keeps it clean as new!

M San Diego, CA 2008-02-03
Rating:
5

Great cleaner

Does an excellent job cleaning my Silgranit sink. Quickly removed discoloration and restored luster. And it doesn't leave any chemical smell, either!

Kristen NM 2008-02-18
Rating:
3

Not sure

This product was made specifically for our brand and type pf sink, so I knew it would be a safe product to use when cleaning our sink. However, it did not seem to remove the white spots on our sink as I would have hoped. It seemed to work about as well as the dish soap I had tried earlier. I think this cleaner is probably great as a safe cleaner for the Blanco sink, but just did not work well for my purpose.

Bonnie Oro Valley, Arizona 2010-06-25
Rating:
4

I will continue to purchase this product

use it to clean my new Blanco composite sink; does a good job; no negatives

Jim Sun City West,Az. 2010-09-25
Rating:
5

Blancolean

I like this product to clean our sink.

Retired Pat Lincoln, NE 2011-12-30
Rating:
5

Great Product!

I use Blanocleaner Stainless Steel Cleaner on my kitchen sink and it looks fabulous. It removes the food buildup to the point that I can see myself in the sink. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a stainless steel sink. I do alot of cooking so my sink is used alot. Great product.

kitchen worker Philadelphia, PA 2008-12-31
Rating:
4

Blancolean is an excellent cleaner

Makes the sink shine...not great for cured stains.

disappointed las vegas 2007-08-27
Rating:
2

not as i had hoped

a friend recommended this product to me to remove stains left from plumbers putty. i tried scrubbing but after the sink dried the stain was still there.

Anne -first new sink in 45 years Rhode Island 2009-01-20
Rating:
3

Not really a show stopper!

Just another overpriced cleaner. Fail to understand why this would work any better than any other item available. Sink better be sturdy enough to be cleaned with something like "Soft Scrub". Also, if it smelled good like many modern cleaners do, I might have given it rave reviews, plus might use it a lot more often. Think about it~!

Art Washington, DC 2007-10-16
Rating:
5

Great Sink Cleaner

Works great

NANA Pleasant Prairie, WI 2007-10-16
Rating:
1

NOT HAPPY

I have the new Blanco Granite Composite sink I bought this cleaner as directed. It does not clean my sink and leaves a nasty grey finish my sink is black. I needed something to help with little scratches which this states will work, it does not. I do love my sink and I want to do the best for it.