Blanco 440185 Diamond White Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $389.35 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

dznrcab Staunton, VA 2010-01-22
Rating:
5

Great sink and good price

The blanco silgranite sink is true color all the way through, is not subject to thermal shock from pasta water, does not scratch easily, and is easy to care for. It does not have a gloss finish, but more of a matt finish.

DrBev Ormond Beach, FL 2010-02-28
Rating:
5

Very Happy Customer

After a home flood, I took the opportunity to update my kitchen. This Blanco sink was exactly what I was looking for. I didn't install it--a contracted plumber did. It complements the new granite countertop and matches the appliances. The deep sink bowls and designer lines are very appealing to the eye. My first time online purchase of such magnitude. Blanco personnel were wonderful and made good on all aspects of the transaction.

Rach Dallas, TX 2010-04-15
Rating:
4

Great

Not as white as I expected, but beautiful.

Bill B Cary, NC 2008-03-26
Rating:
4

Great Sink!

Installed this sink with new granite counters. It replaced a cheap stainless sink of similar design. I've only had it a short while, so I can't comment on long term performance. The look is very nice; these granite composite sinks are low maintenance and easy to keep clean. This is an undermount sink, so it is more difficult to install than a drop in, but the look is well worth it. The sink is lighter than a similar sized sink in other materials. The clips for installation worked well; just make sure your grooves are cut under the counter properly. One item to note is that some manufacturers of plumber's putty indicate you should use it on these types of sinks, and to use silicone instead, so that's what I did. Hopefully, I'll never have to remove the drain. ;-)

Luminosity Arizona 2008-06-23
Rating:
5

great sink

The sink was installed last month when we renovated our kitchen and we absolutely love it. Besides being beautiful, we love that this sink is scratch and stain resistant. We also love the flat bottom, which keeps glasses from tipping over. It really is a great sink!

Larry Omaha 2008-08-19
Rating:
5

Looks and works Great

Used this sink with my new granite counter top it works and looks great

Gary the cop Thousand Oaks, CA 2008-10-02
Rating:
4

Very attractive sink

Unfortunately it has not been installed since the counter top installer has not been able to get to it.

Cucina y Bano, LLC Oklahoma City, OK 2008-10-22
Rating:
5

Love this sink

I'm a professional kitchen & bath designer and residential remodeler and I put this sink in most of the kitchens I remodel. It's a perfect alternative for those who don't like stainless steel or are tired of scouring cast iron sinks. Easy to clean, won't scratch or stain, and comes in great colors that coordinate with most countertops. My clients love it and I've never had any negative feedback. I highly recommend this product.