Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco 440181 Diamond Biscuit 1 And 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $421.85 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

jo fountain valley, ca 2007-11-13
Rating:
5

Really pleased

Wow, more than I expected. It's so large and looks great. Can't wait to see how it wears since we just installed it.

kitch Tennessee 2010-07-14
Rating:
5

Excellent product, excellent service

We have only just installed the sink in our kitchen remodel, not even plumbed yet. It is elegant and looks extremely durable. Countertop installers raved about it.

Micpart Modesto, CA 2010-08-11
Rating:
5

Love it!

This is the best kitchen sink ever. Extremely easy to clean. Has a great soft look but is durable and awesome. [...] Can't think of a negative.

Beverly Tampa 2008-05-08
Rating:
5

Sink is Great Value

The sink is attractive and very functional. Only been in a couple months..so can't comment on staining - but none so far. I like the curves and the fact that the smaller sink is still quite big.

J.M. Pfafftown, NC 2008-05-09
Rating:
5

We are satisfied!

Not yet installed but it is the one we wanted. The color, and size are perfect

okpat Oklahoma, USA 2008-05-11
Rating:
5

Great product. Great price.

This is a great sink and it is perfect with my new granite countertops.

mepple Savannah GA 2008-10-02
Rating:
5

Very nice product-everything advertised

Everyday family use- nice large/deep area for washing pots/pans.

New Kitchen Girl Utah 2008-11-05
Rating:
5

Great sink!

Beautiful new sink! I can't wait to see it in its new habitat...my granite countertops will be in next month!

MEP PHX, AZ 2008-11-11
Rating:
5

GREAT SINK, EVEN BETTER PRICE

THIS IS A GREAT SINK, SO MUCH BETTER THAN STAINLESS, LIGHT WEIGHT, EASY TO TAKE CARE OF AND VERY DURABLE.

zeebo Upper Midwest 2009-02-25
Rating:
5

Very Durable, Good-Looking Sink

I noticed some people review products before they're even installed so I waited nine months to post this review. I am very happy with the blanco silgranit sink. Not a speck of discoloration and I peel vegetables, pour coffee and even color my hair in this sink. I do clean it with Bar Keepers Friend and it looks just as good as the day it was installed. Since the color is not a finish but goes all the way through I expect a long life out of this sink. It is so much better looking than stainless steel or ceramic over cast iron. This sink is my favorite item in our kitchen remodel.