Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler K-10433 Forte Single Control Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet With Matching Sprayhead And Lever Handle Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $216.94 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Bonnie the retiree Oro Valley, AZ 2010-03-26
Rating:
5

Facuet is perfect

Exactly what I expected

ChangeMaster sausalito, ca 2010-05-06
Rating:
5

An excellent faucet

Looks good

Mom of three Windham, VT 2008-03-08
Rating:
5

Love it!

Looks great -- updates my kitchen and I only replaced the sink and faucet

bananne palm beach gardens, FL 2007-03-26
Rating:
4

Easy to Install, Easy to Use

Looks great and is just what I was looking for in a faucet. A family member recommended this faucet and I am grateful.

sue Connecticut 2010-07-16
Rating:
4

Kohler kitchen sink faucet

I had a plumber intall my faucet with no problem. I noticed that when I received the product from Homeclick, the box was soiled and there was a small scratch on the item. It's not extremely noticeable but I do see it. I would be hesitant in the future with my purchases from Homeclick.

jc So. Calif 2010-10-25
Rating:
4

good price, [...]

instructions left some questions

Linda White Plains, NY 2011-01-07
Rating:
4

Has temperature memory

This faucet has temperature memory which means that while you are washing dishes, you can turn the faucet off at that desired temperature (to save energy and water) - when you lift the lever to turn it back on again, it's at the same temperature. Most faucets return to cold (in the center) when the faucet it turned off.

Brian the handyman Alexandria, VA 2008-05-22
Rating:
5

Excellent pull-out faucet

Great price, great product. We've had it over 2 years now and it still functions beautifully and looks like new. Not one problem.

Faucet Junkie Ashburn, VA 2008-07-08
Rating:
4

Works Great, but Choose Different Finish

The faucet and the controls for the hand-held sprayer work great. The product seems to be of good quality, which I've come to expect from Kohler. I probably would have chosen a chrome finish, though. The brushed nickel finish tends to show water stains if you aren't meticulous about wiping down the faucet after each use (which I'm not).

Dave Elk Grove Village, IL 2007-07-20
Rating:
4

Nice Faucet

Very nice faucet, works well and had a very low "footprint" on the counter top.

Scott Westerville, OH 2009-02-08
Rating:
5

Great Faucet

The product installed very easy compared to others I've installed in the past. The full out feature is very smooth as well as the spray change button.

Cindy San Diego, CA 2009-03-20
Rating:
4

Good Faucet

I really like this faucet. It's very smooth to use--both the pull out and the handle. And it looks very nice. I don't know about the installation since someone else installed it for me.