Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Amerock BP19010-SS 3" Stainless Steel Pull Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $7.10 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Jeff Palm Springs 2007-11-26
Rating:
4

Great Handles and Knobs

This product saved me from replacing the entire kitchen cabinet doors as the handles really changed and updated their appearance.

Country no longer Austin, TX 2007-11-30
Rating:
5

Great product at an unbelievable price!

I replaced outdated hardware with these beautiful pulls. It was easy and just like the ones I looked at in a local home improvement store, but the price was a lot less. It was so easy to order and the communication was great. Product arrived when they said it would in excellent condition. My kitchen cabinets look great and up-to-date with this great product!

Patty Richmond, VA 2007-12-05
Rating:
5

Great Product

Great quality and price.

D. Bellevue,WA 2007-02-20
Rating:
4

Great product, [...]

It was easy to install, nice look, sturdy.

Me Florida 2007-02-20
Rating:
5

Great product. Easy installation

Great Product at a great price! They look wonderful!

Rick August Chicago, IL 2008-02-04
Rating:
5

Exactly what I expected.

The cabinet and drawer handles were very well made. I was impressed with the quality.Delivery was fast and the pricing was fair.Excellant service. Thank you.

Chico Chevy Chase, MD 2010-04-17
Rating:
5

It is what it is

Same high quality product for less than half the costs from big box retailers.

clynn Yachats, OR 2007-04-10
Rating:
5

A GREAT way to complete a kitchen

These drawer pulls are a wonderful addition to a designer kitchen and have both function and form.

Dee Tampa, Fl 2007-04-13
Rating:
4

Very substantial looking for the price.

It's a substantial feeling/looking pull for the money. [...]

Hank Cleveland, Ohio 2011-01-25
Rating:
4

Good product, good price

Kitchen

John the "toolman" Danville, Ca 2007-05-16
Rating:
5

Went back and bought 58 more!!!

Everyone raves over the new handles!

Elizabeth Lexington, MA 2008-07-21
Rating:
5

Great Value

This handle is a great value. I purchased similar handles at different price points and was most pleased with this one. What it lacks in small subtle details, it makes up for 10 fold in price. It comes as 1 solid piece which makes installation that much easier.

None Sun City West, AZ 2008-07-24
Rating:
5

Exactly as described

Kitchen cabinets

SC New York, NY 2008-08-28
Rating:
4

good product

It is a good product at a reasonable price

blue Phoenix, AZ 2008-09-14
Rating:
5

just as described. great pulls

Placed pulls in Kitchen. Use them everyday and often. Classic, clean look too.

Pedman Chicago,Il 2007-07-13
Rating:
5

I am going to buy more !

I love our new modern look.One handle needed to be shortened to allow another drawer to open. I was not hard at all to accomplish.

Jim Atlanta GA 2008-11-21
Rating:
5

Stylish kitchen cabinet pulls

Great look for kitchen cabinets, Matches stainless appliances.

Rob Mobile, AL 2007-08-14
Rating:
5

Very nice indeed

What can I say? They're grrreat!

charlestmayer Sandusky, OH 2007-08-16
Rating:
5

Beautiful upgrade for older cabinets

I selected these pulls to upgrade older kitchen cabinets with results that actually seem to bring the whole kitchen into the 21st century. They were very simple to install and look great.

Wally Cleveland, Ohio 2009-02-16
Rating:
4

Good Product Good Price

Easy to install and looks good.

MM CLARKSTON, MI 2007-10-08
Rating:
5

EXCELLENT product, I saved over $100

MONIES SAVED VS BUYING LOCAL!!

The remodeling staff Raleigh, NC 2007-10-15
Rating:
5

Great product, great price !!!!!

Great design for the kitchen and bathrooms. [...]

blask new york 2007-11-02
Rating:
4

star

just what i needed