Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Insinkerator STS-00 SinkTop Switch Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $61.71 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Tom Salem, SC 2008-05-01
Rating:
4

I like it

I like it

JR Albuquerque, NM 2008-07-31
Rating:
5

Work well, fine product.

Easy install. Plug and play.

Glad to be done with this remodel Nashua, NH 2008-08-25
Rating:
4

Works like a charm . . .

The switch works exactly as described, press it once the disposal goes on, press it a second time and it goes off. No reaching across to a wall switch, as we mounted both of ours right beside the sink.

One happy cook Eureka, CA 2008-10-10
Rating:
5

Best thing since sliced bread

The unit was easy to install and so easy to use, once I learned not to be afraid of it. What a great concept. I love my new disposal sink top switch.

bob the builder tulsa,ok 2007-08-11
Rating:
4

exactly as advertised!!!

switch was as easy to install as they advertised!! works great!! hope it will last as long as other in-sink-erator items!!

RGAJr New York 2007-08-29
Rating:
4

Good product

good product and generally pleased

barb forever building a house Sarasota fl 2009-02-02
Rating:
4

i would buy this product again

Easy to use and perfect for an island, but is also great on perimmitor counters. I enjoy not reaching for switch on wall

David Park City, UT 2007-10-13
Rating:
5

SinkTop Switch Review

This is a great solution to turn on the disposal (or any other device) by your sink when there's no good place to put a traditional switch. It's available in many colors to match your plumbing. I got the chrome, and I must mention that a friend who has this button in oil rubbed bronze experienced the button having its finish rubbed off in two years.

Dan Suwanee Ga 2007-10-17
Rating:
5

great price & exactly what I wanted

I did not have a wall to put a switch. This was a great fix.

Tamara Tri Cities WA 2009-08-01
Rating:
5

Best Way to Flip A Disposal Switch

Love this TopSwitch for the Disposal - It beats having to flip a switch with wet hands. Safe and sleek, it mounts easily and discretely next to the faucet fixture so is very convenient. This is a MUST for every kitchen with a disposal.