Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler K-3810 Santa Rosa Vitreous China 1.28 GPF Class Five Syphon Jet Flush Comfort Height Elongated One Piece Toilet With Seat And Cover Without Supply Line Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $296.47 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

tinker de. 2012-03-02
Rating:
5

great

clean/effective dely

M in SC Santa Cruz, CA 2012-03-05
Rating:
4

Works well, good value

Had two old toilets that didn't flush so well. One started leaking and needed to be pulled to reset the seal, so that (plus local water high efficiency rebate offer) motivated me to replace them. This toilet seems to flush effectively while using less water. One good undocumented feature: Nothing says this, but it acts like a dual flush toilet. Briefly touch and release the lever and it does a light flush. Hold the lever for 2-3 seconds and it does a more thorough flush. We like the "comfort height" -- it is comfortable. It's a nice looking utilitarian one piece unit. It's not going to cut it if you want a high end stylish unit, but it looks better than a cheap two-piece toilet. The price was really right. Cons: the supplied toilet seat is a bit lightweight, I'd prefer something more solid, but it works OK. One of the toilets has a base that is slightly unsymmetrical. It works OK and I didn't notice until after installation, and it's not very noticeable, so although I'm j

PASunSeeker Plymouth Meeting, Pa 2012-03-13
Rating:
5

Total Satisfaction

Timely delivery, excellent service, very competitive price. I will definitely Use HomeClick again.

boxcar irvine, ca 2012-03-17
Rating:
5

BEST PRICE AND SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!!!!

have bought two other kohler toilets with the larger valves and this purchase was a no-brainer...only sorry i waited so long to change out old toilets,

boxcar bill irvine ca 2012-03-17
Rating:
5

BEST PRICE and SUPER FAST SHIPPING

with Kohlers larger internal valve the flush is unbelievable..you will no longer wait to see if it completly flushed..quiet, single flush and a great looking product all in one....can't beleive i didn't change out old toilets years ago

Don Cantonment, Fl 2012-04-16
Rating:
4

Exactly what I ordered, prompt delivery,

I ordered the product because of having hip replacement and needed a higher toilet. I upgraded to more modern dsign.

Becky the babbler. Easley, SC 2013-01-08
Rating:
5

Good product, I would buy it again.

I have bad knees and am looking at knee replacements in the very near future. This tolit helps me with rising with its extended hight. Occasionally it with refill its self which I have not determaned if the plumber needs to come back or if it is the tolit itself that is causing this. Otherwise I truly like this tolit. I got my order on time ane in a speedy maner. Thanks.

handy man and woman pair harding, pa 2013-09-16
Rating:
5

it is great, love it. easy to install

love the design, husband and i installed it with not much effort at all. flush quality is great. would recommend it as a great buy.

ViennaPMS Vienna, VA 2013-10-08
Rating:
5

Nice Toilet!

This was my first low flush toilet, and I was naturally suspicious of how well it would work. But my concerns melted away with the first flush. This toilet is awesome! It looks great, flushes better than my old water-wasting beast, and is just a nice addition to the bathroom. Yes, the seat that comes with it is really cheap, and I wonder why Kohler has even included, but that was easy enough to replace. Now I am eyeing the other toilets in my house for replacement...

Jim Ypsilanti MI 2014-03-30
Rating:
4

Works better than I thought it would

It looks good and works better than I thought it would for a 1.28. I have 1.6 Toto's in my other bathrooms but this Kohler works just as well and at a better price. There are two issues that I have with mine. 1). the enclosed seat is very cheap and flimsy -- they would do better to not enclose it or upgrade it for a few $$ more. 2). Second mine had a blemish on the tank cover -- to much hassle to send it back but its kind of annoying. The flush is fantastic and therefore it gets 4 stars from me.

Toilet Timmy Toronto, Canada 2014-08-20
Rating:
5

This toilet is amazing!

Awesome toilet - I love it!