Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Myson WPRL08 30"W 8 Bar Pearl Wallmount Towel Warmer Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $167.05 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Kris CA 2013-01-11
Rating:
4

Just what we needed

Delivered as promised

minikiwi Glendale AZ 2013-03-14
Rating:
5

Neat Towel Warmer

I use this unit in my bathroom, there is nothing like getting a nice warm towel when you get out of the shower and this unit does the job nicely, it heats up quickly and I often use it to dry my delacate laundry also so bonus!!

DYI Grandma Vancouver, Canada 2013-05-09
Rating:
4

good unit at good value

This is a great unit for the price. We do find adding a timer to it to be a good idea and it prevents having to use the on off button which looks like it might be the weakest link in the construction of this.

Vee Girl Chicago 2013-05-31
Rating:
5

Warm & Fuzzy

We love it and will definitely recommend it to our family and friends. It heats up quickly and you have an instawarm towel.

Ace Chicago, IL 2013-07-22
Rating:
5

Great towel warmer

Good item for cold winter months. Great for drying damp towels from the pool in the summer.

Tim Stamford, CT 2013-09-23
Rating:
5

Quality Product. Lightning Fast Delivery

Was most impressed that Homeclick got this to me, like, the next day. Product's finish is true, not painted on like I read about some I read about. Level of heating seems reasonable (hot enough for warm towels but won't singe you or your garments). Am installing my own 7-day timer switch and don't understand why they aren't built into any of these units.

jc chilly New England 2013-10-18
Rating:
4

Works great, easy to install, nice price

Arrived surprisingly quickly. It was waiting at my doorstep when I got home from work, the third day after I ordered it. It installed in about 15 minutes-- required measuring for where to drill four holes. Overall, pretty easy installation. I set it up on an ordinary light timer, so I have nice warm towels and bathrobe just when I need them.

Warm in the bath Pennsylvania 2013-11-08
Rating:
4

Good Value Towel Warmer

The compact size of this towel warmer make it a good fit for a smaller bathroom. It heats evenly and performs as described. The coiled cord is a good idea that will keep the electrical cord off of the bathroom floor. We also have a larger model that seems to get warmer, but that may be a function of the size of the unit. My one complaint of most towel warmers I've found is that the electrical cord seems to only come from the right hand side. Depending on the situation, a left hand cord might more useful. However,if you're looking for a good towel warmer at a reasonable price, take a look at this one.