Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Insinkerator F-HC1100 Dual Dispensing Hot And Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $276.57 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

the Van Clan Lancaster, CA 2007-11-19
Rating:
5

Great Dispenser

Wow...what a time saver! I love this product!

jim South Dakota 2009-11-12
Rating:
5

This is one Great Dispenser!!!

Like the feature of the cold being able to stay on. this feature is great for filling a pitcher,or whatever while I am doing something else.

Gina OKlahoma City, OK 2007-02-17
Rating:
4

Great Product.

This is the third hot water dispenser I have owned. I LOVE THEM. This one works great. It is very attractive in my kitchen. The only thing I do not like is the fact that it makes a loud squeaky noise when I press the lever to get the hot water. This is annoying. I have never had one do this before?

Glo Atlanta, GA 2007-02-19
Rating:
4

Looks great with my sink!

We like the dual hot and cold, but don't like the fact that it drips sometimes when not in use.

Willy - Simple Guy Cerritos, California 2008-03-11
Rating:
5

Attractive design/Efficient performance

Practicl and easy to use for small amounts of hot water.

George West Babylon NY 2008-04-07
Rating:
4

Well worth the cost

We had a bottle water cold/hot dispenser. Got rid of it because of the expense and the room the dispenser and the bottles took up. This is mounted on the back wall under the sink. We lost about 8" on the back of the water cabinet. Big difference the lost room and wall space for the dispenser. Forget about the space took up by the bottles and the weight to lift them onto the dispenser. Plus how many baths from turning the bottle up side down.

Frog49 Hollis.N.Y. 2008-08-22
Rating:
5

It replaces the one I had for 10 years

I was using this product for 10 years and loved the the hot and cold filtered water it provided

Interior Designer Riverside, cA 2012-12-11
Rating:
1

Broke after 3 1/2 years

I was very disappointed with this product. I had problems with it leaking after a couple of years. It also would stick in the on position (cold water side) and it took several minutes to get it to turn off. Finally it ended up completely breaking after 3 1/2 years. We had to turn the water completely off to the faucet because the cold water just kept running. The hot water side works fine. We were told by in-sink-erator that it could not be repaired. We just would have to purchase a whole new unit. Very frustrating...these units are expensive.

Seaheart Nashville, TN 2008-09-24
Rating:
5

Makes your life so much easier!

Hot or cool water with the press of a control, instantly, and filtered. This is such a luxury, though I don't know how I did without it before. Hot tea, oatmeal, or cocoa instantly. Fresh filtered water anytime. We are so happy with this product!

ALE Sarasota Florida 2008-10-03
Rating:
3

Col d water is not cold

When it say's "cold water" I would think that the "instant hot " also has a chilling component to make the tap water cold. It does not.

Gayla Grants Pass, OR 2008-11-14
Rating:
5

Great looking oil rubbed bronze

New construction, will look great with my other fixtures.

Home James CT. 2009-03-21
Rating:
5

F-HC1100 DISPENSER

Product works and looks great.

deechip Kinnelon, NJ 2007-09-28
Rating:
4

Handsome and sturdy

I certainly did not attempt to install this myself. Always planned on using a professional plumber. So I have no comment in that area. I think its so much sturdier than my previous plastic models and only time will tell if it holds up well. I am concerned by the cloudy cold water, though. Need to find out if that's normal or if something was connected incorrectly. It is quite nice looking sitting there on the sink!

starseeker Oceanside, Ca 2007-10-08
Rating:
5

Great product, made to last

A great product, made to last, nice style, handles easy to use.