Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Insinkerator EC Evolution Compact Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $213.04 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

BayMan San Diego, CA 2009-12-07
Rating:
4

Very Quiet..easy to install.

My application was in a downtown loft where space is tight. This unit replaced a larger noiser Insinkerator. Installation was very quick and easy.

carp wisconsin 2007-02-14
Rating:
4

disposal is excellent

compact, fits well under modern, lower sinks

Glo Atlanta, GA 2007-02-19
Rating:
5

Very happy!

Loved [...]the quietness of operating these disposals.

cfii Houston 2008-01-17
Rating:
5

Very quiet!

Happy with it's low profile and how queit it is.

Todd Lyons, CO 2007-03-21
Rating:
5

Evolution Compact garbage disposal

Well built high quality garbage disposal with whisper quiet operation.

G on Sutton NY 2008-03-18
Rating:
5

solid performer

Great for just about anything, would never put the bones down as in the ad on TV, but "eats" everything else!

Yvette Washington, DC 2008-05-06
Rating:
5

As good as advertised!

This is the most quiet disposal ever. It's exactly as advertised on the commercials. Great price. Excellent quality.

Norm Cove, Oregon 2008-06-17
Rating:
5

quite and works well

This has been newly installed and is very quite and seems to work very well.

Ulyses Connecticut 2012-08-25
Rating:
4

So far so good!

I purchased this to replace an old kitchen aid. Installation was very easy. My wife has not complained about it so I guess it works fine!

Luci Jane Texas 2013-05-25
Rating:
5

Best disposal I have ever owned!

Delivered quickly and packaged well.

One happy cook Eureka, CA 2008-10-10
Rating:
5

Can you hear me now?

This disposal is so quiet that it is difficult to tell that it is running. The compact size works great under my deep sinks to give more space. So far, it is great.

John New Bern, NC 2009-01-19
Rating:
5

Very quiet for a garbage disposal!

We love to cook and have a lot of scraps we dispose of. This machine works great and is so quiet it almost seems as if it's not running some times.