Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST412MF.10 Aquia Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet With 10" Rough In In Cotton White, 1.6GPF & 0.9GPF Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $382.74 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Gregg Liverpool , NY 2010-05-26
Rating:
5

Toto Dual Flush 10

Located in the downstair powder room it's become the topic of conversation from visitors.Packaging from the trucking company was excellent.Bowl and tank came on a pallet will pillows to cushion the journey.

reno in nyc nyc 2010-10-20
Rating:
3

installation nightmare

I had to pay an extra $250 for a plumber to move the hole in the floor. The 10" rough needs either another part for a true 10" rough.[...]

Architect Bellbrook,Ohio 2011-03-25
Rating:
5

great w.c.

Other comments most helpful on installation. As an Architect I find a little difficult to install but no problem if you take your time. Instructions a little vague. Patience is the key to installation and make sure everything is tight. Seat installation with top bolts works if tightenen properly. Problems could occur if future repairs are required.

Marietta BBB Marietta GA 2011-05-10
Rating:
5

Great looking toilet. Great WORKING too!

We needed a 10" offset toilet in our bathroom as we had to move the flange during a renovation. It's difficult to find a 10" offset stocked at home centers, so I headed to the Internet and found the Toto Aquia. After much searching, I found that HomeClick.com had the best price! After comparing several models, what I liked the most about this Toto is the closed skirt. Our "regular" toilets get a lot of mess down around the bolts. The sleek sides of the Aquia won't hold as much mess and will be very easy to clean. The Aquia LOOKS like an advanced toilet, and it is. It used very little water and qualified for a rebate from our water supplier ($100). The flush is very powerful, and is actually MORE powerful than the toilet it replaced, which used MORE water to flush. During the flush, water floods the bowl and effectively washes the sides. Every now and then we do have a streak remaining in the bottom of the bowl. The "liquid only" flush works well and is a way to save money w

The Handy Housewife Rochester, MN 2011-05-31
Rating:
5

Wonderful purchase

I installed this myself in under an hour. Since it does install differently than a normal toilet, I took some extra time before starting to figure out exactly what needed to be done before starting. Installation was a breeze and it works so much better than a traditional toilet! The flush is very quiet and we haven't had any problems with it not eliminating what was in the bowl completely. Wonderful product!

Chris262 Maryland 2011-08-04
Rating:
5

Great Toilet!

This toilet is great. It was installed by a plumbing professional during a larger renovation project. The modern lines of the toilet look great, make it easier to keep clean, and contribute to the overall great look of our new bathroom. Flushing is simple- offering a choice of efficient flush (0.9 GPF) or a traditional flush (1.6 GPF). We have yet to find any issues with this toilet.

Matt CA 2011-09-03
Rating:
4

cool toilet

we have alreday one toilet of that type installed and we bought this one, becaus ewe are very happy with the first one. Design is cool and much better as the ones on the market. Recommended buy

enigma New York 2011-09-13
Rating:
4

very pretty toilet.easy to clean.

very nice .looks like a throne.easy to clean

DMM Orlando, FL 2011-11-21
Rating:
5

Great product - performs as advertised !

Purchased for a master bath remodel; performs as efficiently and effectively as advertised; strong but quiet flush eliminates everything, every time. Love the sleek design. Concealed trapway coupled with little space to the back wall make for a challenging install.

jb temecula, ca 2011-11-28
Rating:
5

awesome!

LOVE that it came in the 10" rough-in valve. It was a life saver since our "fired" contractor put the plumbing too close to the wall for a standard 12" rough in!

Another Remodel Texas 2012-01-08
Rating:
5

Love This Toilet ! ! !

Great toilet, efficient flush,quiet flush. Fits great in our small half bath, but would look just as good in our master bath and guest bedroom bath. Ordered the slow close seat and it is the coolest! Had a plumber install -- he said after he figured it out that it was a breeze.

Arturo the Purchasing Agent Yardville, NJ 2012-05-02
Rating:
5

excellent quality

as a contractor, i need to find the best prices for my clients. this was the best price on a great product, with fast and reliable shipping. thank you for excellence.

NYC10017USA New York, NY 2012-06-21
Rating:
5

The best option

This unit looks impressive installed, and it functions very nicely. As far as the 10" rough-in toilets are concerned, this, BY FAR, is the best choice of all models on the market.

KC Arlington VA 2012-08-22
Rating:
4

Well worth the extra cost!

Installed first one in master bath, soon after we installed an off the shelf American Standard high-efficiency toilet in our powder room. (We were in a hurry and purchased from the local big box store.) Now we regret spending a dime on the American Standard, even though it's about a third the cost of the Toto. It's easy to install, flushes wonderfully and efficiently, and looks sleek and contemporary. My wife says it's a loud flush, but it's not nearly as loud as the "heavy duty" flush models. We just purchased our second Toto Acquia for our guest bath. Only "improvement" would be Toto making this model in a one-piece for 10 inch rough-in.

Keefer McKinney TX 2012-11-29
Rating:
4

Great Product that Works Well

Quiet flush and doesn't waste water.

Michael Coconut Creek, Florida 2013-04-22
Rating:
5

AWESOME TOILET!!!!!!!!!!!

Ilove this toilet. Best flush I have ever seen. All my toilets are going to be this kind.

Tori Sarasota, FL 2013-06-10
Rating:
4

Toto not a total hit run

Requires multiple flushes to clean bowl after use. Install (according to plumber) was very challenging. Nice look but will stick with Kohler.

RL San Fancisco 2013-12-16
Rating:
5

Great 10" rough in toilet delivered fast

great 10" rough in toilet

from Me Valley Mill Valley, CA 2014-05-07
Rating:
5

Cheers to Toto's Aquia Toilet

Perfect for the guest bath and would like to get another for the master. Quiet, lovely to look at and so efficient.