Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST412MF Aquia Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet With 12" Rough In, 1.6GPF & 0.9GPF Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $359.27 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Jeepster Chicago 2010-08-24
Rating:
5

A seat for the stars!

This is a high-end toilet and worth it! The small flush & big flush is great on saving water! Just make sure you get the Toto seat too as most others will not attach as needed.

Dave Seattle area 2010-08-28
Rating:
4

Good vendor; [...]

The round bowl is good for s small space, but less comfortable than the elongated bowl.

elcapeetan Lake Worth, Fl 2011-05-13
Rating:
5

BEST SEAT IN THE HOUSE!!!! GREAT PRODUCT

Everything arrived without a hitch.

Royal Flush Sanford, NC 2011-06-20
Rating:
4

Very good toilet,but hard to find seat

Worth the price, I think. Easy installation as soon as you realize that this toilet is not mounted to the floor in the ordinary method, by vertical bolts through the floor flange; horizontal screws fasten it very securely to small plastic blocks that you must fasten to the floor. A simple procedure if you have a wood or vinyl-covered floor. My rough-in was 11-1/4" and the 12" rough-in model fit hard against the wall. Toto sells a separate, soft-close seat. It was difficult to find a good quality, less expensive alternative because the seat mounting system does not allow the use of quick-release seats.

bombadear salinas ca. 2011-07-15
Rating:
4

great toilt

it seems to be a little loud but fast to refill

Ali Brooklyn, NY 2011-08-11
Rating:
4

Beautiful toilet

This is a gorgeous toilet. The design is very sleek & elegant. It makes a huge difference in the look of the bathroom.

Pumpkin Clearwater, FL 2011-12-20
Rating:
5

This is the greatest toilet ever!!

I did a ton of research on toilets before I bought this one and I am VERY pleased with it. It is the best toilet I have ever had in a home! Can't say a bad thing about it. When my other two toilets go I know what I will be replacing them with.

Homepro NYC 2012-02-29
Rating:
5

Great Value

This toilet replaced a very expensive Duravit WC that was difficult to install and constantly needed plunging. Will stick with Toto products in the future.

Bobbi Hudson, MA 2012-07-11
Rating:
5

This toilet is very atractive looking.

I really like the design of this toilet.

Irish Waddell, AZ 2012-08-13
Rating:
5

Can you be in love with a toilet?

Even though it uses much less water than a traditional toilet, the flush for both liquids and solids is exceptional!

Long Beach Long Beach, CA 2012-12-30
Rating:
5

TOTO Aquia Dual Flush Toilet

Though we have not yet had the toilet installed - I must say the packaging and shipping were better than I thought they would be. I was skeptical about having something so heavy and breakable shipped but everything was fine. I opened the packaging and inspected the toilet - no issues

Amricak Seattle, WA 2013-05-21
Rating:
4

Love it!

I love simple and modern design. I use is in my guest bath, but can be used in any bathroom. Easy to clean, fit nicely with modern or contemporary bath design.

PSK Sacramento 2013-05-22
Rating:
5

Toto's are the best!

The greatest thing is how beautiful the product is, and it is energy efficient and easy to clean as well.

Sheryl S Chicago, IL 2013-06-29
Rating:
3

Looks Great - Flushes So So

I wish I could say that I loved this toilet. Toto came highly recommended & I found this model to be the perfect dimensions for my small bathroom. The installation was relatively easy & it looks absolutely fantastic. The problem is that the flush is weak. When I flush on the #1 setting, the toilet paper doesn't go down about 50% of the time. When I flush on the #2 setting, I consistently have to flush twice. I asked my plumber about this & he said that it's because this model of toilet has a narrower 2" trapway vs a 3" (the channel that connects the bowl to the waste outlet). Very disappointing that for a Toto & for such a good looking toilet, the performance is less than average.

LL Los Altos, CA 2013-08-02
Rating:
5

LOVE this TOILET

Gorgeous toilet. Never thought I'd say a toilet was gorgeous! I am planning on buying 2 more to replace all the toilets in the home!

NIHS Los Angeles 2013-09-26
Rating:
4

Nice Toilet!

Nice looking toilet. Somewhat difficult to install.

Mariusz IL 2014-01-08
Rating:
5

Perfect

Ok.

Cumberlandlady Maine 2014-04-08
Rating:
5

The best ever!

We are on septic so plan to convert all our toilets to the dual flush. A septic system is much more expensive to replace then a toilet!