Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS644114CEFG Carolina II One Piece High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $584.34 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Don Folsom, CA 2010-05-18
Rating:
5

Toto Carolina II

This was easy to install without any problems.

Larry Red Lion, PA 2010-10-17
Rating:
5

Value and service go hand in hand

The delivery time was great. The product was as promised. All in all, this has been a great process. Would do it over again.

fixit Plano, TX 2010-11-24
Rating:
4

Sleek, modern, attractive toilet

The Toto Carolina II replaced an 1.6gpf American Standard round toilet in our guest bathroom. It cyclone flushes. It works much better than the AS with solids, but does sometimes require two flushes. It fills quickly, so not much of a hassle to flush twice. It uses less water per flush than most toilets but still has a large water spot. It's a bit noisier than your typical toilet (open in the back near the wall) and the flush is abruptly loud, taking some time to get used to. Looks beautiful, fits in a tight space well. The low profile is attractive, but the tank is sloped, so you can't place anything on the lid.

Wild Willie Miami, FL: 2011-01-28
Rating:
5

outstanding...and it is mild!

elegant, quiet one-piece toilet that is ADA and HE (1.28g/flush) compliant, and also can be used for 10", 12" and 14" rough-in; so glad I spent the time to research this purchase!

Architect and Toilet User Seattle, WA 2011-04-11
Rating:
5

Nice Potty!

I like the low-profile design. It looks great with my pre-existing bathroom fixtures.

Matt San Diego, CA 2011-05-08
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again.

Sanaglos is a good feature of this product.

The Duck Cedar Rapids, IA 2011-05-14
Rating:
5

An excellent product

This is a great low water usage toilet. Love the self close quiet seat. My wife loves the sleek design. Bought one to try it out and then bought two more for the other bathrooms.

hoian fremont, ca 2011-05-28
Rating:
5

great product

Professional

treehugger Seattle 2011-06-27
Rating:
5

Great product

Very elegant. I show it off to visitors. Toto is the best!

Tijerasman Tijeras, NM 2011-11-21
Rating:
5

Excellent product for any decor

We completely remodeled our homes bathrooms. The Toto toilets we purchased (different models) were the finishing touch and complimented the "style" of each bathroom. We are very pleased with our purchases from Homeclick.

NCgirl Wilson NC 2013-06-18
Rating:
5

Good looking and works well

I have to get another one for the master bath. This is easy to clean, no ridges on the outside or in the bowl. There is a trap door to hide the floor screws instead of the ridiculous caps. It is worth the extra money not to get a toilet at you local big hardware store.

student again Wilson, NC 2013-12-02
Rating:
5

Toilet made me smile

I suppose I would have to spend more money to know if this is not a 5 star, but after a year I am still happy. I love the easy outside cleaning,less nooks and cranies, and the cubby hole for the screw cover is great. The flush is efficient. I can't say anything bad, the only thing better would be to have someone else clean it.

arcshopper beverly hills, ca 2014-03-25
Rating:
5

Beautiful looking toilet and works great

I cannot think of a better looking toilet that is modern but not odd looking.

Beryl Boulder CO 2014-07-10
Rating:
5

Great Toilets

Quick, efficient flush