Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kraus KBU14 31.5" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $369.95 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

KitchenHappy Fremont, CA 2012-03-09
Rating:
4

GREAT SINK!

We are remodeling our kitchen, and the sink has not been installed yet. It looks very nice and the price was great, which included the grid. My only disappointment was that the rubber protecting the legs of the sink grid is black on the website. My sink came with clear protectors. I can't wait to use my new sink!

Lampson Construction Laboratories Portland, OR 2012-03-12
Rating:
5

Quick service

Great product, best price around

Laurie san carlos, ca 2012-11-09
Rating:
5

What a sink!

The sink has not been installed yet, but if the packing and look of the sink are any indication of the quality of this sink it should be very nice. It is a nice deep sink and the finish goes well with our brushed nickel faucets. The delivery was quick and I would definitely use Homeclick again.

Elaine Ithaca, NY 2013-06-18
Rating:
5

Beautiful, quality sink!

I have to admit that I've never been a fan of stainless steel sinks, but after reading the good reviews, I decided to buy the Kraus for our newly built home. When it arrived, I was impressed by the quality, packaging, and style. It looks beautiful in our new kitchen, and I love how deep it is! I know that I made the right choice, and would highly recommend this sink to others.

NJF AL 2013-07-01
Rating:
5

A very easy purchase

The sink looks great. Just what I wanted so I can stack dishes and have them soaking when we're having company for dinner. Also, plenty of room to wash large pots and pans.

mimi. redwood city california 2013-10-16
Rating:
5

kitchen appliances

I returned the faucet & disposal, my husband became ill & could not do the work The cost to return these two items was $114.00 plus insurance, plus restocking charge, this makes the cost so high we cannot use Homeclick in the future.

BOC PA 2013-11-25
Rating:
5

Excellent product

Excellent- I actually bought another sink because I was very satisfied

San San Jose, CA 2014-04-23
Rating:
5

Great product as promised

On inventory, I found missing bolts. One call to Homeclick resolved the problem and got the missing parts the next week