Grohe 28751 Deluxe XL Soap Dispenser Reviews

4.00
Buy now for: $120.45 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

nl santa rosa 2007-12-21
Rating:
4

Deluxe XL Soap/Lotion Dispenser

look great and clean

Les Calgary 2010-01-18
Rating:
5

Superbly built product

mechanically perfect

kitchenqueen Toronto 2010-08-02
Rating:
3

disconnects easily

I purchased pump to match ladylux faucet. The pump has disconnected and was replaced by Grohe....but the new one has the same problem. Looks great enjoyed it while it worked.

jimc chicago, il 2010-09-09
Rating:
5

Beautiful design!

We use this for our hand soap as opposed to dishsoap in our newly remodeled kitchen. We picked this one to compliment our new Grohe faucet. Works perfectly for our needs and looks great instead of another bottle cluttering up the counter.

working Mom of 4 NYC 2008-05-06
Rating:
4

love the dispenser

only have for one month, seems to work great, has good capacity and matches stainless steel kitchen faucet really well a little pricey though

Pat Chadds Ford , PA 2013-02-28
Rating:
5

Well built and attractive soap dispenser

This Grohe model replaces an earlier pump design that frequently failed. I have had another unit with this design in service for 2 years with no problems.

One happy cook Eureka, CA 2008-10-10
Rating:
5

A kitchen must-have

The soap dispenser is perfect with my new K4 faucet. The solid construction makes the dispenser seem non-destructible. I can't imagine having a kitchen without a dispenser, and this is a well-built one that has a great contemporary look.

RAM Chicago, Il 2008-11-04
Rating:
5

Perfect, I love it

I love the fact that the spout swings to the side when not needed but is long enough to fill a dirty pot. Very sturdy, does not dispense too much soap. Easy touch

Do it Myself Princeton Jct, NJ 2009-01-01
Rating:
3

Doesn't seem to last

I have had to replace this twice in 3 yrs. The first was after 1 year--my fault. Didn't clean it often enough. Unfortuantely, despite my aggressive cleaning, it broke again 2 yrs later. Not sure if I want to go for a 3rd time.

Jon Galway, NY 2009-01-11
Rating:
1

Expensive piece of junk

We purchased this dispenser to match the Ladylux faucet, which is fantastic. The dispenser stopped working (plastic soap tube disconnected from the pump plunger)after a few months and was replaced by Grohe. The replacement now sufffers th same fate after less than two years. If it weren't for the hole in the granite, I'd simply opt for a small bottle of Dawn out on the counter.

David the home spender Saint Louis, MO 2009-01-21
Rating:
1

Three untis have failed

The tube has diconnected from the valve each time

antoinette Cleveland, OH 2009-01-29
Rating:
5

Great Soap Dispenser

Had this Soap Dispenser installed on my kitchen sink. Works beautifully. Releases a perfect amount of soap. Sleek and modern design.

VTF Fremont, CA 2007-10-02
Rating:
4

Works Beautifully and reliable.

I had a Blanco soap dispenser for only (2) years which broke down with a malfunctioning pump valve. This complete unit replaced it easily and works great. It may cost twice as much but is much more reliable for every day use and can be refilled easier with a larger spout.