Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS624214CEFG Legato One Piece Toilet Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $631.18 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

zeke tsawwassen 2012-03-29
Rating:
4

I would deal with them again

I am one of your satisfied customers. The navigation of your website was easy, a discount coupon was available on line, the price was attarctive and more than competitive, my Toto Legato toilet was shipped as promised and arrived in good shape. I have recommended your firm to my friends. Thank you. Z

Mike Brookln, NY 2012-04-10
Rating:
5

Does exactly what we hoped it would do

We were looking for a one-piece toilet that would eliminate the collection of dirt at the toilet base. The one piece design of the Legato eliminates the problem and the Sanagloss keeps the toilet inside looking cleaner

Satisfied Baltimore, MD 2012-10-09
Rating:
4

Does what its supposed to do!

The toilet did not ship when promised, but arrived in good shape. Dealing with the trucking company was efficient.

TNY Long Island 2013-03-28
Rating:
5

Great toilet

I have owned this toilet for about a year and I felt compelled to write a review to say how good it is. First of all, it flushes very effectively, it has never clogged so far even in the most "challenging" situations (if you follow my meaning). This is amazing considered it only uses 1.28 gallons. Yes sometimes you have to double flush but this applies to all toilets on the market today. I long hesitated whether to get the sanagloss feature or not. My experience is that it's worth every penny. You still have to use the brush on occasion but the dirt barely sticks to the bowl and a light stroke is more that enough to clean without using chemicals (as advertised by Toto). Further, there are no visible water marks on the toiled after almost a year. Installation of the toilet is more complicated that the old models but it allows removing the toilet leaving the wax seal in place. Just follow the instructions, check you have the required clearance and watch youtube videos. Btw, I hate wax s

RONVET69 Ventura , CA. 2013-08-30
Rating:
5

Toto for life !

The installation was easier than I expected . This is the forth Toto I have purchased and installed in my previous and current home .

HC Los Angeles, CA 2013-09-06
Rating:
5

Nothing will beat a TOTO.

Nothing will top a TOTO toilet. We love them and all plumbers love them from quality, durability, and ease of installation.

Lucy Chen San Jose, CA 2013-10-15
Rating:
5

Nice toliet

Nice product. We'll love it. It looks good and easy maintenance.

Bargain hunter East St Louis, Il 2013-10-26
Rating:
4

Sleek design

Great price for this product!

Home owner Montgomery, AL 2013-12-20
Rating:
4

Great design

The toilet has a great design. Since the skirted toilets are new, I had some delay in getting it installed.