Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bond Manufacturing Y98881 Ashboro Zen Fountain Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $228.75 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Lizzy San Juan Capistrano 2011-08-19
Rating:
4

Almost perfect

Love the fountain but would like a bigger version.

RedHatRazMaTaz8822 Pahrump, NV 2012-06-07
Rating:
5

Absolutely Wonderful

If your looking for a water feature that will give you a "falling water sound" this will not disappoint. Modern but still traditional. Setup was easy, but watch the large hose is not bent. Watch water level for continual flow.

MaryD Lake Orion Michigan 2012-06-07
Rating:
5

Really nice fountain!

I ordered this fountain on Mothers Day. It did take a while to get to Michigan. It was worth the wait! Really love it. Good size, looks expensive! Seems easy to maintain so far. Nice water sound. Very easy to set up. No problems so far. I am picky!

Father's day present Asheboro NC 2012-06-12
Rating:
5

Perfect size

Great price for big fountain.

LSP Midland, MI 2012-08-24
Rating:
4

Great Fountain!

Beautiful fountain with lighting that adds an extra special touch for nightime.

redbird Pensacola, FL 2012-09-12
Rating:
5

The soothing sound of a waterfall --

Found the best price for this fountain at Homeclick after searching the web. I have had many fountains over the years and this was the easiest to assemble as there are only 2 separate pieces. The fountain looks much nicer in real life. The pictures don't do it justice. It has just enough sound -- not loud like gushing water but just right soothing flow from basin to basin. The spout coming out of each basin is painted a copper so it looks like metal there -- very nice touch. It added just the right touch to my flowerbeds which are coming to the end of their summer flowers. This lighted fountain will carry me through till spring.

CDI Richardson, TX 2013-07-22
Rating:
5

Outdoor Fountain

This is a beautiful outdoor fountain. The look and sound of the water is very relaxing. It feels like I am at a spa. I truly enjoy the lights in the evening as it provides a nice ambient light for the patio. I highly recommend this product!

debo50 kansas city 2014-05-24
Rating:
5

relaxing waterfall

This waterfall has an added bonus in the four lighted compartments that really light up nicely and the top one flickers against the building wall adding extra interest at night, at first glance from a distance our brains told us something was on fire then we realized it was an awesome flickering of light under water. lol It is very sturdy and easy setup. The sound of the water is very gentle and relaxing. It was the best purchase and addition to our garden this year. Job well done on the design and quality.

Tim Easton, MA 2014-09-01
Rating:
5

Great Fountain - Slow Delivery

This is a great fountain. Love the look of it and the sound is exactly what I was hoping for - a little stream in the back yard. I have it on our deck, tucked in with plants and other décor. It really pulls the whole deck together. The problem? It was back ordered (from June to August) then still didn't arrive. I had to call a couple of times, but finally I talked to Jennifer in customer service, who contacted the manufacturer and had them walk the fountain down to the truck! Thanks Jennifer!