Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO TL630SD Upton Single Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $162.18 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

ctant Middletown, CT 2011-06-24
Rating:
5

Great Toto Faucet

Great styling, excellent materials and workmanship.

y o IL 2011-12-08
Rating:
5

Toto Faucet

Nice clean design, easy to clean because there aren't a lot of nooks and crannies. Great faucet

RJS Grand Rapids, MI 2012-04-16
Rating:
4

Very nice faucet

Looks good. Very smooth operation. Comes with hot and cold water connecting steel braided hoses. These hoses were a little too short for my connection and so I had to buy 6" extension. Chrome finish shows fingerprint and hard water marks. Easy to clean up, but almost needs to be wiped off after each use if you want to show high gloss chrome finish.

linda boston,massachusetts 2012-05-23
Rating:
5

great faucet good looking great fucti

the faucet is perfect for children. easy to use and easy to clean

Beretta682 Vandergrift, PA 2012-11-29
Rating:
5

Great Faucet

Use everyday in family Bathroom, looks and functions great!

maryannfaithful melbourne,fl 2013-01-26
Rating:
5

great product, great price

used professional contractor- but great price on great product, made in USA. very useful for online plumbing shoppers to have faucets come with valve set. This faucet was ready for install straight out of the box

Darby's Mom Buffalo, NY 2013-04-20
Rating:
4

a little bigger than expected

I have a Toto toilet purchased from Home Click and it has been a great product so when looking for a new faucet I checked out the Toto line and low and behold found this faucet. It is very nice, functions well and I love it other than it is slightly larger than I expected. Water does seem to sit on the faucet so we are constantly wiping it off but that's not a big deal.

mainiac116 Maine 2013-06-12
Rating:
4

Exudes quality

We have not started our bathroom renovation yet. Initial thoughts on the Toto "upton" series are this is quality stuff! Very heavy quality feel to it, some pieces even come in a velvet bag! Until the fixtures are installed and used daily, we will reserve judgement on the brushed nickel finish.

Aikitroyw Portland, OR 2013-11-01
Rating:
5

Sleek, Elegant, Modern

This is wonderful facet. Smooth operation, easy to clean, and modern lines.

Happy owner Rowland Heights, CA 2014-01-21
Rating:
5

neat design and great quality

We use them in Master's bathroom. Toto is well known brand for its quality and neat design. I am happy with it.

Addition arc Beverly Hills, CA 2014-03-20
Rating:
5

Cool and affordable faucet

No issues here.

Sue La Jolla, CA 2014-07-05
Rating:
5

sleek, modern design

Looks great in my master bathroom! I bought two of them.

Madge Maryland 2014-11-20
Rating:
5

Beautiful faucet

Bought this for a bathroom update. Beautiful finish, sturdy, good price for quality product. The drain lever in back of faucet is very close to wall with the sink I bought.