Crosley Radio CR56-BK 1950's Classic Pay Phone In Black Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $69.95 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Grandaddy Ohio 2011-02-17
Rating:
5

Fun Phone

Great object of conversation in my kitchen.

Elisa New Jersey 2011-02-22
Rating:
5

Exactly as pictured

I used this phone in my kitchen. I have a 50's retro themed decor and it fits in perfect. Just that added touch. A friend bought one to use in a basement family room which is also a fun idea. Her kids and friends get a charge out of the realistic sounds for the coin drop. Love it.

Loving my new kitchen CT 2011-03-28
Rating:
5

Vintage "Art" Piece

Just finished a kitchen remodel and was looking for something different for a wall phone. My wall needed some "art." Good quality phone. Lots of compliments!

Dodge381 Streetsboro Ohio 2011-04-05
Rating:
4

Crosley Phone-Great Addition

Put in my kitchen and everyone loves it. Nice conversation piece and when they see it works...they love it. [...]

Ordinary Average Guy Indiana 2011-04-29
Rating:
5

A Great Looking Item!!!

I bought this item to hang in my bar/ gameroom. The item fits the room to a T and looks great. I do not know how well it works as it is not connected. [...] Thanks.

pmam_2011 San Joaquin Valley, CA 2011-08-23
Rating:
5

Excellent Addition to My Man Cave

I have a man-cave. It's a spare room behind the garage with a pool table, bar and big-screen tv. It's where I go to decompress on the weekends and have the buds over for a few beers and football. The replica pay phone is perfect to dress up the bar-decor theme to the room. I only wish it had a rotary dial and a real bell ringer but those are small items to nitpick because it just looks so cool.

Matt Retro Fan Portland, Oregon, U.S.A. 2013-06-02
Rating:
5

Nostalgia Memories!

High Quality, It's a real Phone and you can use real coins with, for a perfect recreation of sound and function when these phones were proliferating the payphone booths across the nation. A real conversation piece!

AJ Redding Ca 2014-03-05
Rating:
4

Product hooked up and worked great

Installed one unit in my house. The other one will be a gift. There is a heavy weight inside the unit that is kept in place by plastic anchors. If the box is dropped in shipment, the plastic anchors will break and the weight will be floating around inside as though something broke and or defective. I opened it up and removed the weight. All the weight did was enable the unit to stand on a table top. Other than that, I am happy with it.