Motiv 0222-24 Sine 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $110.72 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

sam minneapolis, mn 2007-12-05
Rating:
5

modern, beautiful lines, I love it

I installed a duravit sink with a chrome undermount. The towel bars match the lines perfectly, including the circle shape at the end. It looks like it was made to go together. All the other double bars I looked at had too many curves for the second bar. The straight lines of this one make it modern.

Tsunami Los Gatos, CA 2007-12-21
Rating:
4

Functional and stylish

I have a large master bath, but very limited wall space for towel bars. Because this one holds two towels and does not take up much space, it turned out to be perfect for our needs.

Jay LEED GOLD Portland, OR 2010-04-19
Rating:
4

Good looking and sturdy

Modern sleek looking. Only possible "negative" is that you need to measure the spaces very accurately for the towel bar to fit into the brackets.

Mike Danville CA 2008-02-25
Rating:
5

It's high quality and beautiful.

Used in a hall bath that services two bedrooms. My only complaint is I wish the Sine desgin line had more bathroom auxilary products to offer. It's the nicest looking high quality towel bar that we found.

MyTechGuy MA 2010-06-29
Rating:
5

Another fine product by Sine.

See my other review of Sine Towel Bar. Model # 0222

Jo San Francisco, CA 2010-09-03
Rating:
5

Great product and what a deal!

I purchased this, along with the 18" towel bar, and they look great in place.[...]

Another Satisfied Customer Portland, OR 2008-03-26
Rating:
5

Very Sleek/ Clean Lines Towel Bar

I bought both the 18" and the double 24" towel bars and they are beautiful. Clean lines and very sturdy. I am happy.

VT Rider Warren, Vermont 2010-12-01
Rating:
5

This product exceeded my expectations!

The double towel bar provides space for extra towels without using more wall space. And the design is luxurious and beautiful!

woodson santa rosa CA 2011-07-07
Rating:
5

easy install

high quality good design great finnish

a woman SF Bay Area, California 2008-05-30
Rating:
5

Very Nice

I'm using this product in a small bathroom. I bought three pieces from this line and found them all to be good looking and of very high quality. I wouldn't hesitate to buy more of this brand. I have already received positive comments about them.

Interior Design Fanatic New York, NY 2012-02-14
Rating:
5

Modern Perfection

This collection is perfect for a clean, contemporary, modern bathroom. If you are at all tight on towel rod space, consider this beautiful double towel bar. The prices on Homeclick are better than anywhere else online and most retail stores, like the one with standard 20% off coupons, do not carry this double towel bar part of this collection.

The perpetual home remodeler Tiburon, CA 2012-05-11
Rating:
4

handsome and sturdy

We had Gatco Latitude II line in the previous house, which we liked, but we wanted something different this time. This one is slimmer version of that, thus a little more contemporary feel to it. Easy to install as the package includes pieces for drywall and solid (tile/concrete) wall.

Denise Burbank, Ca. 2008-09-17
Rating:
5

Top quality product

I purchased this towel bar for our master bathroom that we just remodeled. I had seen the product in a retail store for alot more money. I was happy to wait a few days to save so much money.