Motiv 0205 Sine 8" Towel Bar Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $58.80 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Deb Cedar Rapids, Iowa 2007-12-12
Rating:
5

I would buy this product again.

very nice, classy and inexpensive. [...]

modernemama Huntington, NY 2010-01-26
Rating:
5

Sleek contemporary towel bar

Great size for hanging hand towel, super clean Art Deco inspired lines look great in a modern bath room

JoyBuyer Florida 2008-02-04
Rating:
5

Another great Motiv piece

Another great Motiv piece...high quality, heavy weight attractive towel bar. Perfect for a hand towel next to the sink!

zorba San Diego 2008-03-21
Rating:
5

Awesome Product

Simple, yet elegant Modern, yet durable Minimalist, yet beautiful

mimicha houston, TX 2008-04-01
Rating:
4

happy customer

Nice and clean modern look, sturdy, perfect size for hand towels in any bathroom except children's, because the corners come to a potentially dangerous point.

limpet83 Tacoma, WA 2010-11-07
Rating:
5

High Expectations Met

I easily installed two of these elegant, modern hand towel bars in my master bathroom. A beautiful, solid, well-made alternative to the towel rings one sees everywhere. They aren't cheap but definitely worth it.

Ann in DC Alexandria, Virginia 2008-06-12
Rating:
5

contemporary and solid for great price

This was a towel bar for a new powder room. I had purchased the other elements of this line at another high end store, but they didn't have this particular piece in stock. The whole line is really nice and solid. The look is beautiful. I just wish it came in a brushed nickel, but I just changed my faucet to accommodate the chrome.

JSC1 Columbia, Maryland 2014-03-04
Rating:
5

Beautiful and solid

The contractor has not finished bathrooms yet but towel bar looks great

TR Westminster, CO 2009-02-08
Rating:
5

very good quality

Used in half bath for hand towels.

renofreak Westminster, CO 2009-02-22
Rating:
5

Great looking.

I hate towel rings and was looking for a small towel bar for the hand towel in my half bath. This has a beutiful finish and is well made and solid. I love the way it looks.

still building new york state 2009-07-06
Rating:
4

straight hand towel bar

great size and shape for those not wanting a ring towel holder