Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Motiv 0203 Sine 24" Towel Bar Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $74.20 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Merli Seattle 2009-10-25
Rating:
5

Simple, upscale design

I started with this single Motiv Sine bath towel bar and was so pleased with it's appearance and solid feel that I bought the entire ensemble for a new master bathroom. Couldn't be happier.

cedar_23 Los Angeles, CA 2007-12-05
Rating:
4

Solid Brass Elegant Feel

Solid brass elegant feel but pricy.

GS East Brunswick, NJ 2010-02-22
Rating:
5

Excellent Quality

High end look,style & quality at a midrange price. I am only going to do this once...why not go for the better quality. You are better off in the long run.

MyTechGuy MA 2010-06-29
Rating:
5

Sine, 24" Chrome Towel Bar. Solid Brass.

Similar motif I was going for; great value, solid brass construction. Mounting hardware was good, though I chose to use butterfly screw and hardware.

limpert83 Tacoma, WA 2010-11-09
Rating:
5

Well Worth the Money

I easily installed this elegant, modern towel bar in my master bathroom. It's beautiful, solid, well-made and well-designed. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

Prudence Pittsburgh, PA 2011-02-15
Rating:
5

Worth the Money

I bought this item for a complete bathroom gut and remodel. It was originally shown to me by a high end design company; I then found it on Homeclick. Solid brass and not like some of those plastic bars you find in the big box stores that only have a chrome painting on them.

Dusty Philadelphia, PA 2008-09-02
Rating:
5

Beautiful hardware

Solid, very nicely finished, sleek, attractive contemporary design.

Donna M. Cheshire CT 2007-08-16
Rating:
5

Great Quality for the price!

The quality is great especially for the price. The undulated detail may be a bit harder to clean years down the road but it should be a minor problem. I bought the towel bar with glass shelf first and was so pleased with the product that I ordered one each of the towels bars in an 18 and 24 inch sizes.

Lorenz Potomac, MD 2007-10-04
Rating:
4

Well made, but not perfect

24" width is not enough for a normal bath towel, thus this item is only suitable for small bathrooms or guest bathrooms. A problem: holes for fastening must be drilled at exact locations, within less than 1/16" tolerance. If the exact length of the towel bar were adjustable by perhaps 1/8th of an inch, installation would be much easier. Note: in our master bathroom we have a high-end towel bar from a different manufacturer that had allowed this type of adjustment.

Hitchwitt Fort Lauderdale, Florida 2007-10-10
Rating:
5

A Feeling of Quality

Moved into a new construction condo and immediately replaced all of the builder-supplied bathroom fixtures with Motiv fixtures. Builder's fixtures were light-weight and flimsy; Motiv is solid and sturdy -- it is both attractive and it offers a feeling of quality.

GG Chicago, IL 2007-10-19
Rating:
5

Like clean and contemporary?

Clean lines, high quality, great design. Perfect if you are looking for something contemporary and subtle yet strong.