Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler K-2210 Caxton Vitreous China 17" X 14" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink With Overflow And Clamp Assembly Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $72.45 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Puffin's Mom Quincy MA 2009-10-07
Rating:
5

Simple and elegant-- a classic washbowl

This is the second time I have chosen this undermount sink for its simplicity and classic lines; yet it can be modern and sculptural...

Do it yourselfers Boston, MA 2010-11-20
Rating:
5

Looks nice, modern, clean

Just the right size, not too big, and a good depth. Love all the color choices.

digger stamford ct 2011-02-22
Rating:
5

exactly what I expected

kohler makes great products

Vickie Kent, WA 2012-05-02
Rating:
4

I would buy this product again.

Delivery took a little longer than expected but service was excellent.

NRK2012 Stamford CT 2012-07-01
Rating:
5

Kohler Caxton under counter sink

The Kolher packing is very attractive and stand up to its marking slogan 'Bold Look' Homeclick package original box in another shock proof box and ships. The outer box came with no damage. However when I opened the inner box, I was surprised to see 4 pieces of sink. I called customer service and Informed the damaged sink. He was very nice and asked me to send the pictures and replacement was shipped in the next few days. Over all it is a very attractive cost effective sink.

Tony S. Long Island, New York 2012-11-12
Rating:
5

This sink is great!

Kohler sinks are the industry standard and this Caxton model is very good looking.

DOC CHICAGO 2013-12-13
Rating:
5

sINK

LOOKS AND FITS GREAT

zimm93 CT 2014-04-08
Rating:
4

I would buy this sink again

Using sink for a bathroom remodel with a marble countertop. Having sink installed by a professional.

Bob the Builder Scottsdale, AZ 2007-11-01
Rating:
5

Very satisfied with color & quality

Color was what we wanted and blended well with new granite counter tops. Quality is very good, always has been with Koehler Products.