Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS854114EG-01 Eco Ultramax Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss With SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $473.01 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

...ken Delaware 2010-04-23
Rating:
5

Swish!

We bought both an ADA version and the standard versions both w/elongated bowls. The flush is noisy at the end with the gurgle when the bowl is evacuated. It works more with a suction by sending about 1 gallon of water fast for the flush then fills the bowl as it fills the tank. Love the one piece design. Light weight... installed by myself. Bought one to try then bought two more.

Puterbob Cave Creek, AZ 2010-04-28
Rating:
5

Perfect Toilet

Very easy to install. An excellent buy that meets all the needs for a toilet.

diyhero Dallas,TX 2010-06-26
Rating:
5

Great performance, sleek finish

The Eco Ultramax toilet from Toto lived up to all my expectations. It was extremely easy to install, mostly due to the one-piece design. The finish is very sleek. The sanamax glazing makes cleaning extremely easy. The flush operation is quick and thorough and the refill is quiet and quick (only 1.28 gpf). I will definetely purchase another for my other bath.

Charles retired from law enforcement Mobile, AL 2010-11-28
Rating:
5

Look no further than Toto

If you want performance, value and quality, look no further than Toto. This was my first Toto purchase and I couldn't be happier with it. You can put the plunger away. Also, don't be taken in by another brand's TV advertisement without reading reviews by users. I'm confident you will come back to Toto. I am going to intall another one in our second bathroom. My highest recommendation!!!

Harvey the rabbit Foster City, Ca. 2010-12-17
Rating:
5

Awesome units. EVERTHING I EXPECTED

IT IS WHAT PEOPLE SAY IT IS. 2 OF MY FRIENDS JUST ADDED TOTO UNITS TO THEIR HOMES. AND PEOPLE I VISIT HAVE THESE UNITS IN THEIR HOMES. IT WAS RECOMMENDED THAT WE HAVE WATER SAVER UNITS AND IT WAS ON THE RECOMMENDATION OF MY FRIENDS OF TOTO. QUICK FLUSH,LESS WATER USAGE AND QUIET. THE ONE PIECE UNIT WAS EASY TO INSTALL AND 3 THREE WERE INSTALLED IN 2 1/2 HOURS.

Chad El Cajon, Ca 2011-02-16
Rating:
5

Great toilet

This is a first for me, ordering a toilet online. It was a good price [...]. Installation was a breeze and for a water efficient toilet, it works very well. The SanaGloss feature is well worth the additional expense. I'm ready to order two more for my other bathrooms.

Liz Florida 2011-03-21
Rating:
5

they sure can flush!

I watch my pennies but bought two TOTO toilets for the beach condo. They are great, flush well and use little water. The one piece is very easy to keep clean and now I wish I had bought two of those for hygiene reasons. When I do my baths in my town condo, I will replace those toilets with TOTOs. Best value for the buck! And I have been watching toilet performance for years everywhere I travel!!

LD Napa, CA 2011-05-10
Rating:
5

Best Bathroom Furniture Ever

I installed this toilet to replace a wall mount ADA design of another brand that just didn't clear the contents. I selected the Toto as I have three installed already and never ever have my sons or their buddies been able to clog any of them. Also, the soft close seat and quite flush/refill are super big pluses for all odd time usages - no one is alerted to the furniture being used. In addition, had a two piece unit in a guest bath lose the seal last winter and what a pain dealing with the leak. That one will be replaced within a year as well.

The Donner Houston, TX 2011-07-08
Rating:
5

Great Product

Good toilet good function

Plunger is History! Hudson, OH 2011-09-10
Rating:
5

Toss the plunger!

Previous Toto owner and would not consider any other brand. We had 4 installed and did indeed "toss the plunger"

Alexgal Virginia 2012-02-14
Rating:
5

Toto Toilets Win Again

Used this Toto toilet in my guest bathrooms and in my master bathroom and couldn't be more pleased! The toilet performs as expected and looks great.

newbie renovator new york, ny 2013-02-13
Rating:
4

great value

love the toilet. the only regret is that i ordered it in cotton white, so it resembles a public bathroom (hotel/restaurant)

CatinSD San Diego, CA 2013-07-22
Rating:
5

I love this toilet

This toilet works as expected with so little water. Sana gloss is a great plus. Replaced my 20+ years old toilet with this one and can't be happier about my decision. Homeclick.com offers the best price.

Silly Monkey Denver, CO 2013-10-15
Rating:
5

Buying this product again!

Bought this over 10 years ago and it still works perfectly. I am moving and just bought three more to replace all the toilet in the new house.