Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco 44109 Decorative Basket Waste Strainer Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $45.50 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Tina Chalfont, PA 2010-02-26
Rating:
5

Another Great Choice!

Don't fall short when ordering your sink. Remember to order this and cover up that nasty drain opening!

Smotchie Des Moines, IA 2010-06-19
Rating:
4

Completes the look

Completes the look of my beautiful Blanco Sink

Tool Man Buffalo ,NY 2011-02-12
Rating:
5

Very happy with product .Installed very

In our remodeled kitchen.It looks like a high end kitchen now.

JR Huntsville, AL 2011-03-16
Rating:
5

I am very satisfied with this product.

The product seems to work great and matches my Blanco granite sink perfectly.

RT Troy, AL 2011-03-29
Rating:
4

I would recommend this product!

It matches my sink perfectly!

RGreen Manchester, Maine 2011-04-27
Rating:
5

Perfect for the Blanco black sink!

The black basket strainer is the perfect touch to go with my black blanco sink along with my Rado Blanco kitchen faucet. Very Happy!

Josie Manchester Center, VT 2011-08-03
Rating:
5

Nice Finish to our Blanco Sink

Works well and looks great!

Lex Lexington, KY 2011-09-07
Rating:
1

Blanco Strainer

Had a master plumber attempt to fit this strainer on my garbage disposer and in my blanco sink. He tried every which way, even tried a different disposer. He said there was no way this strainer would fit a STANDARD disposer. I then went to a big box store and purchased black strainers to match my black blanco sinks and he had them in in a matter of minutes. I returned both strainers for a refund.

Chris Washington State 2011-10-11
Rating:
5

Blanco brown sink strainer

We purchased a Blanco sink a year ago and installed chrome basket strainers which I never liked. Replaced them with the matching strainers, and they look great!

AGK Scottsdale, AZ 2014-05-03
Rating:
5

Great strainer

Fits in the Blanco composite sink with no problem. I have the anthracite sink and the color matches perfectly. This is the second Blanco sink and strainer I have purchased for two separate homes.