TOTO LT542G Undercounter Bathroom Sink With SanaGloss Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $178.13 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Canuck Vancouver, BC 2010-02-23
Rating:
5

Attractive sink

This is the smallest rectangular undermount sink by Toto. Great for the powder room. Good companion to the Eco-Soiree toilet.

kj in la los angeles, ca 2011-01-01
Rating:
5

product looked as expected

good product, [...]

Mike Fremont, CA 2011-01-15
Rating:
4

second time is a charm

[...] installed quick, no leaks. template was slightly different shape than actual sink, so be careful on this.

Franibelle St. Simons Island, Georgia 2011-06-17
Rating:
5

nice replacement sink

A nice alternative to the oval sink you see everywhere. Nice deep basin, but size fits in a 24 inch vanity easily. Looks great. Don't see much of a difference with the sanigloss finish, but cleans easily.

Building Marathon Cambridge, MN 2012-11-16
Rating:
4

sums it up

I have other Toto products going into this bath and have been considering this sink for a while. It is not installed yet so i can't comment on how it will be in use. I went with Homeclick after reading how people like the sink but so many came broken. This sink was extremely well packed. Due to that alone i will consider ordering more from Homeclick. Also, i had my plumber look the sink over hoping it wasn't a defective one that was sold me. He said it should work and i'm looking forwards to the day all the baths will be done!

Abby East Bay, CA 2013-04-15
Rating:
4

Nice basin, useful size

I ordered three of these basins, which were the perfect size and shape. I considered similar models by Kohler (Ladena) and Duravit (Starck II), but these fit more precisely into our design). The pricing and service from Homeclick was fantastic and helped to make the decision. I don't yet know whether the Sanagloss treatment will make a difference in keeping the basins clean, but that was another factor in my decision, plus we bought a Toto toilet so I knew the color would match perfectly. Very satisfied!

bill the builder mineola, ny 2013-09-05
Rating:
4

great design, easy to install

staff were very helpful and friendly, arrived very quickly and in excellent condition.

homeowner sunnyvale, ca 2013-10-14
Rating:
5

Toto Contemporary

one of the few sinks found manufactured by toto that is not 22-26" wide.

Jean Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida 2013-10-16
Rating:
5

elegant, comtemporary sink

Bought this sink for our master bathroom during a complete renovation. Our space is not that large so I wanted something elegant and contemporary, but not too large. This sink met all of those specifications.

OK San Jose, CA 2014-09-12
Rating:
5

Great modern sink

Arrived on time, in perfect shape. Exactly as described. Very smooth surface. Clean lines.