Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet In Cotton White With Sanagloss Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $248.51 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

B Orland, Ca 2009-10-18
Rating:
5

Great Toliet

tHIS IS MY SECOND tOTO TOLIET AND I WILL NEVER OWN A DIFFERENT BRAND.

Flynt58 Oceanside, NY 2009-11-08
Rating:
5

Great toilet. Worth the $.

My husband wanted this toilet and I was worried because usually I don't like the elongated rim (and let's face it - I'm the one who is sitting on the throne more) but it is great. Love the water efficiency and haven't lost the powerful flush. AND it's confomfy for ladies while giving men a bit more room.

Hurricane Fountain Valley, CA 2010-01-08
Rating:
5

Flushes first time, everytime.

This toilet is just as advertised. It uses a small amount of water yet flushes everything down with only one flush.

DG IL 2010-02-03
Rating:
5

Very good product worh for every penny

3 point tank insall dont work wright.

Norwal Gaithersburg, MD 2010-08-09
Rating:
5

This toilet is a no brainer

I have 3 toto toilets in several homes. They never clog. The 1st one has been working 6 years without any repair work needed. I won't buy anything else.

cgmiller long island, ny 2010-08-12
Rating:
5

Highly recommended

Very pleased with this purchase. I[...]Installation was easy, sanagloss allows for easy cleaning, but best of all, NO CLOGS. I highly recommend this Toto toilet and Homeclick!!

missEU Cincinnati, OH 2010-08-24
Rating:
5

love my toto!

I replaced my American Standard Champion (which never clogged, but leaked ALL THE TIME!) with this Toto. It is a smaller toilet, so takes up a little less room. My plumber installed it within an hour. So far, it is working just fine. It took me a few days to get used to how quiet the flush is. Since we installed this in our master bedroom bath, it gets a lot of use. So far, it is working perfectly. I also like that it is a water saver.

crazy about my drake Morgantown, WV 2010-08-30
Rating:
5

Love this toilet!

I can't believe how shiny and pretty it is! I know it's crazy to get so excited about a toilet... but I just love using it! Everything goes down right away and it stays so clean!

MOBO Phoenix 2010-09-02
Rating:
5

A real water saver.

I can't believe how little water it uses...much less than a tankful. The flush is actually kind of noisy though ... but quick.

Oh please! San Francisco & Pollock Pines, Californi 2010-09-16
Rating:
5

Have bought product before & will again

Our county (El Dorado) gives a rebate for toilets that are 1.28. We've already installed one in the guest room and bought this new one for our bathroom though it will be some months before it can be installed. We have absolutely NO complaints about the installed one and assume the same will be true of this one.

DW7 Seattle, WA 2010-10-13
Rating:
5

This Toilet Is Amazing

I replaced a 1997 model Koler that we had to double flush and have the plunger ready. Back then, they just did not have the high efficency down yet. After the easy installation, there was so much of an amazing difference that I would recommend this toilet to replace any older model now. Don't wait any longer!

Tango WA 2010-10-27
Rating:
5

Great quality

This is my first time to install a toilet by myself. With the instruction video clip from [...] website, it is quite easy to do the job. The only problem is the bottom seems not level with the ground,but once I put the nuts on, it is stable. Sanagloss is good to keep the bowl clean, but you still need to clean it once in a while with a mild soap cleanser. It seems you should not use regular bowl cleanser which I would like to use in order to kill the germs.

happy flusher Seattle, WA 2010-11-07
Rating:
5

Works great

Showed up right as planned. Installed no problem. Sanagloss coating seems to work as advertised. Enjoy the softclose seat.

MAK Tacoma, WA 2010-11-16
Rating:
4

A really nice toilet

This is a great toilet! It is quiet, flushes efficiently, and keeps itself clean with the Sanagloss finish.

d Bellevue, WA 2011-01-05
Rating:
5

Low consumption toilet that works

Elongated seat is 2" above lid when up. Soft close is nice feature.

Triplebock Fairfax, VA 2011-01-06
Rating:
5

Great flush--no problems.

This one installed just as easily and works just as well as the Toto Drake 1.6 gallon toilet I installed a month ago, with which I have had no problems. This one flushes just as well and looks the same (other than this time I ordered the elongated bowl, which doesn't take up appreciably more space in the bathroom, but which is more comfortable for me to use). I did notice a difference in something on the flapper, but haven't measured the water used per flush. I found the Toto quiet-close seat to have an odd slope last time, so installed this with a Bemis whisper-close seat I got at [...], which works well with it.

unhappy Laguna Woods, Calif 2011-03-26
Rating:
1

Broken on arrival

Don't know yet. Broken on arrival. Old toilet removed and broken up - then found out new toilet broken. Have no idea what they are doing to replace my unit. Updates to follow.

Adrian Queenston, ON 2011-05-17
Rating:
5

Research, buy and enjoy it.

Just flush and you will be amazed.

bbk New York New York 2011-08-03
Rating:
4

Excelent product

Comfortable, reliable water efficient quiet and good looking

Moon man NC 2011-12-01
Rating:
5

Excellent performance.

Fantastic product. Works very well makes the Kohler 1.6G toilets in our house look like stone age relics.

Ofmicemen Salt Lake City, Utah 2012-01-10
Rating:
5

A piece of art

Add a Toto Washlet to complete the ideal toilet

Vancorr Boston,MA 2012-10-13
Rating:
5

As good as it gets

Terrific product and well designed

Joe malanga Florida 2012-12-08
Rating:
4

Great product

Great product

Doug Los Altos, CA 2013-05-20
Rating:
5

Great toilet

Very surprised on the efficiency of each flush, excellent.

szlats South kingstown, RI 2013-11-15
Rating:
4

Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet

Much better than the 33 year old American Standard that I replaced. Better flush with less water use. It seems to stay cleaner than my other toilets; this may be because of the "Sana Gloss" finish. Occasionally when I activate the flush lever it does not deliver the full flush volume, the lever is a bit more stiff than other toilets I've used but this could just be an adjustment issue. All in all I'm pleased with the purchase. Mounting the tank to the base took a little trial and error but was not bad. I think the mounting process would be easier if the tank contacted the base at 4 points instead of the 3 points that is the current design.

burghware oregon 2013-12-01
Rating:
5

Toto rocks

Reliable

JD Spokane 2014-03-13
Rating:
5

Super Flush!

Love this toilet!

WaHI co-op dweller NY, NY 2008-12-09
Rating:
5

great toilet!

Installed it myself with excellent included instructions and no problems. It's simply, attractively designed. It flushes the first time every time--on just 1.28 gallons! and seems never to clog (where the one it replaced often did). It's just a great little green toilet. I recommend it highly!

mycrobyte Murfreesboro 2009-01-10
Rating:
5

Simply Fantastic

What a fantastic toilet. I never thought I'd be so excited about a toilet. We replaced our Eljer 1.6 with this. We moved in two years ago into a new house and these toilets always clog. Very frustrating. Was a bit hesitant about going with a toilet which uses less water. No worries thus far! In fact we will replace the other two shortly with another Toto Water Wise!!!!

Gractice the green machine Littleton, MA 2009-01-25
Rating:
5

TOTO delivers the royal flush

For a low flush 1.28 gallon unit, this toilet is unstoppable. Easy install along with perfect flushes and clean look. There is no other choice but this toilet. Note- this replaced a kohler that was frequently plugged by the kids...no more the plunger is collecting dust

Keith Lake Worth, FL 2009-01-26
Rating:
5

The Eco Drake kicks posterior . . .

. . . but don't worry, it doesn't hurt. Very easy install, too. So far, so good!

Cathy El Dorado Hills, CA 2009-03-12
Rating:
5

I didn't know I could love a toilet...

..but I do. This toilet ROCKS! I couldn't be happier.

alys new york 2009-07-16
Rating:
5

Simply amazing -- the best!

I just love this toilet. We previously had a Kohler toilet that looked really nice but it did not flush anything...really bad product....we hated it...and now w/ this new Toto, we don't have to worry about the stain/clogging...the sanagloss feature makes a huge difference...my husband loves the soft close cover. A+++++++++