Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $379.13 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Alyson Seattle, WA 2010-02-23
Rating:
5

Looks Great in my 1926 Tudor

Toto lives up to its expectations. The traditional design looks great in my 1926 Tudor, and it operates perfectly.

Liz Wilmette, IL 2010-12-05
Rating:
5

Great toilet

This toilet looks great in our 1940s bathroom and includes the features we wanted: water efficiency, round bowl (due to space restrictions)and comfort height. "Stuff" occasionally clings to the bowl but disappears on the next flush.

Ellem Northern New Jersey 2010-12-10
Rating:
5

our fourth Toto toilet

[...]

djmunger Phoenix, AZ 2011-01-07
Rating:
4

Nice compact toilet

well made, easy to assemble and install. Cool lever mechanism. Better than I expected.

jpanop San Jose,, CA 2011-02-25
Rating:
4

No more clogged toilet

The product is fantastic. No more unclogging the toilet. It just works.

Tim Minneapolis MN 2011-03-01
Rating:
5

Great good working toliet

[...]

Geoff Westchester,IL. 2011-05-24
Rating:
5

BOOSH

[...]The toilet is amazing!An elephant can stop by and use it and everything will flush down.AMAZING.

Ginny the Shopper Columbia, MD 2011-06-03
Rating:
5

"Retro" look with modern performance

I needed a high profile toilet with a smaller "footprint" for a small guest bath. Endorsements from friends who own Toto toilets caused me to choose this product line. However, the Promenade was the only model available that met my needs for increased height without extending too far from the wall into the room. My only hesitation about buying it was the fact that, from the manufacturers specs, I knew that the tank was higher than most and would take up more wall space. But, I liked the "retro" look and trusted that this particular Toto would perform in accord with the company's reputation. And, it has! Thus, like my friends, I have become a Toto "endorser!" I am totally satisfied with the Promenade. It fits perfectly into the available space, is quiet, has an efficient flush, and is a comfortable height for adults. It may look a bit like "yesteryear" but it's performance is 21st century! Plus, it's affordable! If there are "cons" to this product, I have yet to encounter the

rach1064 Bedford, NH 2011-07-05
Rating:
5

Excellent toilet

This is the third Toto toilet that we have purchased. We love the design of this Promenade line, a little retro. Really made the look of the bathroom. There are no other toilets that flush like the Toto toilets.

Rick NY 2011-08-17
Rating:
1

Not Pleased

Bought 3 toilets and only 1 was installed with out leaks

Hondo Highland. Michigan 2011-08-17
Rating:
5

Love it!

Toto is everything I had heard about them. Great!

renovation_owner Atlanta GA 2011-08-18
Rating:
4

Great toilet so far

This toilet was basically the only one we could find that would fit in the space our previous toilet occupied. That toilet was 26" deep. Toto toilets were the only ones we could find that came close to that measurement. Our bathroom is small but the more important issue was having the proper clearance for the shower door swing. It is really classy looking. Flushes great and seemed to be easy for my husband and father in law to install. So far no complaints, but I wish we could have found a similar toilet for less than $300.

buddy Castro Valley, CA 2011-08-29
Rating:
4

nice design for a two piece toilet

very happy with the purchase

Big R Tarzana, CA 2011-09-29
Rating:
5

Great Toilet

This toilet has a high seat and is easy for seniors and handicapped people to use. It flushes very well and fits in our space because of the round seat. We like it very much.

Do it yourself Chicago 2011-11-29
Rating:
5

Impressive

The flush is so strong the seal between the toilet and the drain must be well made.

Fanman Plainview n.y. 2011-12-05
Rating:
5

Great toilet for gest bath

Fits in small locations Smart design Comfort hight

Lissy lansing, MI 2011-12-06
Rating:
5

GREAT!

GREAT toilet. It looks nice & has a powerful flush.

Sol St. Louis 2012-03-26
Rating:
5

Really, Really nice toilets

Really nice toilet. It moves the water in a pattern that allows for efficient remove from waste. The two inch "adult" height is noticable and makes it easier for us elderly to use the toilet.

Bathroom Renovation Indy 2012-03-27
Rating:
5

Bathroom redo

Great for a frequently used bathroom

bigdumper Indianapolis, IN 2012-04-07
Rating:
5

My favorite toilet!

I'm a handyman, installed many toilets, many in my own home looking for perfection. I think I've found it with this one. Beautiful design, and my wife and I love watching this thing flush, ....but we are simple folk. Looks great with taller vanity, and would most likely look great anywyhere! I love this thing! Also, taller heighth is great for arthritic knees. Installation was VERY easy.

david not so much the plumber new york 2012-04-16
Rating:
5

The Best Toilet Ever!

This is the best toilet I have ever owned, it is so good that I just bought a second and plan on replacing my other 2 bathroom toilets with a TOTO as well. Specifically the Premenade 1.6gal is just amazing. The look is really nice in an older historic home vs the more modern TOTO models. Homeclick was great as well - fast shipping, really well packaged, no problems.

marsh seattle, wa 2012-11-01
Rating:
5

love the product

used in small bathroom, love style and porcelain finish is so rich looking

none hobe sound fl 2013-01-08
Rating:
5

Says what it is

Toto is the best

Hondo Highland, Michigan 2013-01-28
Rating:
5

Best Toilet ever!

This is our second Toto. The first was installed in my guest bathroom. We couldn't wait to get another. The comfort height is a real plus. This is an investment you will never regret!

Miata1993 Chicago IL 2013-05-16
Rating:
5

A Toilet the Works

The bottom of the toilet has a ~half inch clearance in the back. Check the specifications carefully for your own installation. The cover fits such that it becomes snug against the wall. It is a clean design. So far no clogged toilet and low water use.

Jenny San Marino, CA 2014-03-05
Rating:
5

Vintage look w/ modern Toto performance

I bought this for my daughters bathroom to replace the great, but very wasteful, 1920's toilet. The toilet looks so great that we will now replace the last of our 1920's toilets that is in our powder room. Also want to replace our master bath toilet now too. Thank you Toto for making a great looking modern yet classic looking toilet. And thank you Homeclick for the best price, free and fast delivery. Will purchase again from you

Sherry Burke, Virginia 2014-07-11
Rating:
5

Promenade, 1.6 GPF Toilet by Toto

Perfect fit for a limited space.

joniir Fairfield, IA 2008-11-12
Rating:
5

wish lever could be on the other side.

have to change sinks to accommodate lever

CC Charlotte, NC 2008-11-26
Rating:
5

Toto Promednade Round Front Toilet

I wanted a TOTO, Round, ADA toilet with the G-Max flush system. This model fits all of my needs and I am very pleased with it. I had bought a TOTO Drake earlier and it is a quieter model but only comes in an elongated style. It is great for a small bathroom and the flush system can not be beat.