Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

UniFlame GAD860SP Square Slate / Marble Outdoor Liquid Propane Firepit Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $629.96 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Relaxing outside Montgomery, Tx 2009-12-11
Rating:
4

Good but not terrific

The artificial logs are not durable and, after only a few uses, were so blackened that they looked like lumps. Should invest more in this component.

Sandy East Hampton, CT 2008-06-30
Rating:
5

Excellant product,[...]

This gas fire pit has it all. Wonderful slate tiled top, hidden gas tank and cover. It is stylish and rich looking. Many compliments. [...] The price was really competitive. Thank you.

Bobert Islip, NY 2008-08-12
Rating:
5

Looks great and works even better

I was concerned about the weight of it, but it was delivered right into my back yard. Took about 45 minutes to put together and was very easy to put together. We had all our friends over and everyone wanted to know where we got it. It looks great and works great. The more you break in the logs, the better it works. The cover, which is included keeps it clean. Love it!

Golfing-gal Peublo, CO 2008-09-15
Rating:
4

Very pleased with my purchase.

Great product for the price. Not too difficult to assemble.[...]this is a very heavy item.I'm always cold so I wish it gave off more heat that's the only reason I rated it 4 star.

Leo the Do-it-Yourselfer San Antonio 2008-09-20
Rating:
5

Very pleased customer

We have a large patio and we use this for a conversation area as well as an eating area and we love that this fire pit has a large marble table top all around for eating. It is also very attractive and compares favorably to a $2,000 model. [...]. It is sturdy and durable and even has a skirt to hide the propane tank.

Tara Portage, WI 2008-09-30
Rating:
5

Beautiful and Functional!!

I must say, I was very skeptical but because of the reviews I bought this outdoor fireplace for my new pool/patio area and it is gorgeous and really has a big pretty flame. Two friends assembled it in about 1.5 hrs without too much difficulty. The slate table is solid and even and the metal base is attractive and hides the tank well. Seriously, this was a big surprise for the money, what a steal!!! I spent a fortune on all other aspects of my patio project and this has been a huge hit! It is like sitting at a spa!

kb1046 Santa Rosa, CA 2008-10-05
Rating:
5

Great product at a great price!

We have out firepit outside. It gives off good heat and it is tall enough to sit around. We have had drinks and appetizers and there is enough table around the pit to put plates and drinks. It's great

Backyard Brujo Alamo, CA 2009-07-07
Rating:
4

Firepit/Coffee Table is a big hit

Instructions were somewhat difficult to decipher. Assembly took me 3.3 - 4 hours vs the 1 hour average indicated in the directions.