Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler K-3654 Persuade Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Dual Flush Elongated Two Piece Toilet With Supply Line Without Seat Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $328.35 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Cris Palm City, FL 2009-12-08
Rating:
5

great toilet

I have this toilet in both my master and guest bath and just LOVE it. Conserves water, looks modern and elegant, fits tighter spaces, and is another exceptional Kohler product. Just be sure to let the professionals install it, because it can be a bit tricky.

LG Johnny San Diego, CA 2009-12-19
Rating:
5

Isn't she a beauty!

We put this in our main bathroom and it's stunning. It has a shroud around the body so the lower parts are completely enclosed. The dual flush technology is amazing. And, it qualifies for a $50 water-saving rebate from my local water district. The button on top is cool; one side is low, for .7 gallon and the other side is high for a 1.3 gallon flush.

Myrna San Antonio, TX 2010-03-13
Rating:
5

Plumber said it very hard to install

Like it, [...]

home inprover Shrewsbury, MA 2010-06-16
Rating:
5

great sleak sides!

Used this in a haf bath and liked it enough to put in new master bath. ordered for ease in cleaning sleak sides. Like the dual flush feature as a bonus! Contractor did have a little difficulty installing in exhisting half bath, but none with new construction.

Do it yourself Portland, OR 2008-06-21
Rating:
4

Nice and easy to install and look at

Have had this for a couple of weeks and love it. Very quiet and quick flush/fill. Had an old toilet that did the swirl flush but this thing is straight down the tube and fills quickly.

Chris Marietta, GA 2008-09-29
Rating:
4

Nice Can !

We live in Atlanta, GA and with the drought water has been an issue here for a few years. The local water co. gives us a $100 credit for installing toilets that are super effecient. This Kohler got me $100. We put it in our downstair powder room which gets more flushes than any other toilet. It looks good, works great and if my calculations are correct, with the $100 credit this thing will pay for itself in about 20-24 months with water savings. The 2 button feature for small flush big flush is cool and a conversation piece when folks come over! HA. I would give it 5 stars but I have a hard time giving anything a perfect score. Like I said....this is a nice can!

Debbie OKC OK 2014-01-28
Rating:
5

Love the artistic & easy to clean shape!

Love the speak black color and easy to clean shape/design!

Happy Water Saver DFW, TX 2009-01-27
Rating:
5

Bought it twice!

We found these dual flush model toilets while vacationing, and decided to invest to save water at home. We installed this model in our spare bathroom nearly a year ago and love it. So, we just bought another one for the master bathroom.