American Standard 2004.014 Champion One Piece Elongated Toilet Without Toilet Seat Reviews

5.00
Buy now for: $375.05 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Matt Wisconsin 2010-05-20
Rating:
5

Cannot Go Wrong With The Champion 4

You cannot get a better performing toilet then the Champion 4. I have a large family and the Champion 4 never has issues with the frequent use.

Golfer Erie, PA 2010-06-06
Rating:
5

This is the best!!!

I love this thing. It works. It was easy to install. The toilet I have had for the last ten years pluged at least once a week. THIS ONE WORKS !!!!!

Dave Owosso, MI. 2010-06-14
Rating:
1

The flush valve is HORRIBLE!!

This flush valve is a Rube Goldberg-like contraption that has NEVER performed as advertised. Even after replacing the entire tower, it continues to leak, and new seals only help temporarily. I will never buy another one!

Bill Lousiana 2010-06-14
Rating:
5

Happy Flushing from a Repeat Customer

Your Champion is the BEST. I liked it so well I bought TWO of them, one for each bathroom in my home.

Big Les Delton, MI 2010-07-26
Rating:
5

Best toilet ANYWHERE, [...]

Have had this toilet for two years NO problems. [...]

Boo Camarillo, CA 2010-10-12
Rating:
5

This is our2nd Champion 4Toilet& love it

"Excellent flushing!"

Joe the Plumber Raleigh, NC 2010-12-29
Rating:
5

Best toilet I've ever owned

3rd Champion 4 I've owned. I really like the 1 piece, looks nice and easy to clean. Never an issue flushing, and easy to clean.

joe renfrew ontario 2011-01-23
Rating:
5

great product and warranty

great warranty

Jim P Liverool, Ny 2011-01-30
Rating:
5

Outstanding Product

I am extreemly plesed with the Champion 4 Toilet. Gone are the days when I need to have a plunger next to the toilet.

Dancing One Metairie, LA 2011-02-03
Rating:
4

Beautiful on the Outside

The flushing system seems to be good. The toilet is attractive, but I was astonished that I had at least one problem with all three new Champion 4's that I purchased. The water level in the bowl doesn't seem to be high enough. One needed a new mechanism in the tank. [...]

DavidL Cincinnati, OH 2011-03-14
Rating:
4

Suitably impressed to purchase three!

At an age where seat height was important this product met our requirements perfectly. Very attractive (for a toilet!)

Jim Darien, GA 2011-04-27
Rating:
4

fixes flushing problem of previous toile

Previous low flow one piece took several flushes to flush. The Champion 4 flushes first time everytime

Eagle Eye Ottawa - Canada's Capital 2011-05-02
Rating:
5

The Very Best syphon action available!

Excellent finish, Excellent flush action and attractive design.

Vince Appleton, WI 2011-08-21
Rating:
5

Best toilet I've ever owned.

Nothing stuffs up this toilet. Great flushing design.

mrieng KC Metro 2011-11-05
Rating:
5

Easy to install

The one piece configuration made the installation very simple.

Regi Calgary, AB 2011-12-06
Rating:
5

A worry free, reliable product

We replaced all of our toilets with Champion 4 one piece toilets after having a toilet crack that cause a lot of damage. We could not be happier knowing that they are water efficient, reliable, work very well and are made of the quality to give us peace of mind.

Nose man Mechanicsburg,Pa 2012-04-09
Rating:
5

Excellent Flush

Toilet is located in the master bathroom. Toilet handles difficult flush material. Seat is flimsy,cheap and uncomfortable for such a quality toilet.

Ribonzo Schenectady, NY 2012-04-09
Rating:
5

Love the ONE PIECE

I love the one piece design.

MOON RF1 FORT MYERS, FL 2012-04-13
Rating:
5

BRAVO!!!!!

DAILY USE. WIFE HAPPY, I'M HAPPY. LIFE COULDN'T BE BETTER

George Burlington, VT 2012-05-09
Rating:
5

I have two!

I have never had to use a plumber's friend; it always works on the first flush. After getting one for downstairs we liked it so well we bought another for upstairs

Satyrman Signal Hill, CA 2012-05-09
Rating:
5

Swallows Anything!!!

Great toilet, you can overload it and it always flushes.

Satyrman Signal Hill, CA 2012-05-09
Rating:
5

Swallows Anything

Great toilet. Will easily take an overload and swallow it right up.

Jayly Laguna Beach, Ca. 2012-05-09
Rating:
5

Doesn't clog, even with big eaters here.

One of our 3 Champion4 toilets did clog but after flushing again, it unclogged itself. We do not own a plunger, & have not needed one since installing these toilets in 2007.

Linda the Ex Plunger Westfield, NY 2012-05-10
Rating:
5

BELIEVE IT OR NOT, I LOVE THIS TOILET!

After hearing several people rave about this toilet becauses it never clogs, we had to have one. We were plunging daily. This was easy to install. It looks great and we have had it for over a year. We have NEVER had to plunge it. We are on a private well and water usage is a concern. This toilet uses minimal water. Thank you American Standard for a terrific product. You have made our lives easier and more pleasant!

faitheverlasting White Cloud, MI 2012-05-10
Rating:
5

Everything it promises

Easy clean,flushes 100% every time.Everything it promises, very durable have owned mine for 1+yr now and saving on water. Quieter flush than average so it doesn't wake the baby!! Higher height than average makes it easier for older family members to get up and down. Only thing is if you install yourself make sure you have a spare set of hands to help set it as it is heavy.

Captain Eddie Cottonwood, AZ 2012-05-10
Rating:
5

Flush and say & say goodbye

This toilet has clean design lines, it is the right height, there is no load too big!!

Mike the Techie Rochester, NY 2012-05-10
Rating:
4

Wow! Outstanding Power

I have installed three AS Champion Toilets in my house and loved them immensely. With a daughter with a bad stomach even she has purchased and recommended the Champion Toilet. Thanks AS

Handyman2000 West Palm Beach, FL 2012-05-10
Rating:
5

Works like a champ!

You will never 'double flush' again...this has to be the best toilet on the market.

momgran&gr8gran Stark County, OH 2012-05-10
Rating:
5

Good quality..easy care!!

I am a short-statured person with arthritic knees. This product meets a need to reduce the pain upon sitting down and rising from the toilet.

Waylander Nashville, TN 2012-05-10
Rating:
5

Impressively efficient and comfortable.

Easily accessed. Comfortable to use. Right height.

AAAA Pasadena, CA 2012-05-10
Rating:
5

work every time.

I had so much problem with low flow toilets including the Cadet model. After so much searching I decided to give American standard a second chance. This model has the look plus a 4 in flush valve... It works every time for the last 3 months. The only complaint I have is it has too little water in the bowl. Stools stuck to the side some time.. well it beats having to unclog the toilet.. I just bought another one online last night . happy flushing !!

Bill Washington 2012-05-11
Rating:
5

Very satisfied with this toilet

Bought one when a toilet failed. Have since purchased three more.

Michael be bad Houston, Texas 2012-06-15
Rating:
5

Incredible flusher and good looking

This thing is awesome! I've owned it for well over a year now. I special ordered black from HD and installed it myself. It has operated flawlessly ever since, and this being used more than once daily in our master bath. The flushing power on this thing is incredible, no half-measures here. This is some great engineering. Installation is a bit tricky. Since it is one piece, it's quite heavy. I managed to get it but it was a bear. I highly recommend having help to move it over the toilet rough in. It would be a crying shame to drop it and damage this beautiful piece. The black finish has held up great. Just be sure to keep up with the bowl cleaning so you don't get hard water stains, if you have hard water. Cheers, Mike

Vin the swimmer Plum Island, MA 2012-06-27
Rating:
5

Excellent toilet

reliable daily performance