Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barclay 3-384WH Washington 460 Series 4" White Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $203.58 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

OhNoWhat'sSheDoingNow? Munroe Falls, OH 2010-04-02
Rating:
5

We Love It!

This sink is perfect for our half bath (off the kitchen). There is VERY limited space, yet this bathroom gets a lot of use. This petite sink somehow manages to make the bathroom feel more spacious than it is. And although I was a little concerned that going with a "petite" model, it might feel cramped to wash you hands, with the slightly higher faucet we selected, there is ample room for even my boys to wash their messy hands without making a mess. I couldn't be happier!

Do it Yourselfer Pittsfield, MA 2007-04-18
Rating:
4

This product is mislabeled

This product arrived on time and in good condition. The pedestal is open in the back and on the floor which gives you more options when plumbing the sink. One point, however, it is this is not a 4" centerset faucet. This model arrived and it is an 8" widespread. The 3-381 model is the 4" design. I have emailed customer service to let them know their label and description is wrong.

Flashy chicago 2010-11-21
Rating:
4

good buy

Would be a perfect purchase except no hardware and no room to install bolts. it was a major hassle attaching it to the wall. great for a small 1/2 bath and looks nice now that it's finally done.

OwnerBuilder Valley Center, CA 2008-05-13
Rating:
5

Great for tight spaces

Great for use in very small spaces. Cute design.

james the builder Silver Spring MD 2011-07-12
Rating:
1

Is QA a thing of the past?

Inspected for product damage. Bowl and pedastal do not line up once mounted to wall. Level from side to side but not front to back. Does not drain completely. It's the perfect size for a very very small powder room. Working with customer service on this problem.

Tim the painter Evanston, IL 2013-02-25
Rating:
5

Love my new Powder room sink

I love my new powder room sink. It is perfect for my powder room !

Glor Windsor, CT 2009-01-02
Rating:
5

Looks great. Great buy!

I needed to find a very small sink for my tiny half bath. I am thrilled I found this sink. It looks great. Actually makes my bathroom look bigger than it did before and I just love the style. The price was terrific and so was the speed with which I got it from this website. I recommend the sink/pedestal and this website too.

Mommybot Wayne, PA 2009-01-10
Rating:
5

Perfect for small spaces

Works well in our very small powder room