Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST794EF Eco Nexus Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $503.23 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

danish design Palo Alto, CA 2010-01-19
Rating:
5

timeless design, high functionality

This toilet looks beautiful (never thought I would say that about a toilet ;-) in my remodeled powder room. It is easy to clean and not obtrusive in a small room

Ken the Plumber San Jose 2010-04-10
Rating:
5

WOW - This thing can FLUSH!!

This thing can really flush - with only 1.28 gallons. WOW - great engineering. The two additional inches of height are almost too much (you have to be on your tippy toes or your legs just dangle). Try it out beforehand in a showroom or a friend's place. Its sleek design makes you feel like you're sitting on the bow of a boat, like a small white dingy. Happy flushing!PS - We got a $125 rebate from the water company.

No Nickname Durham NC 2008-03-31
Rating:
5

I am very satisfied with this product.

Everything worked out just great. It took some time to get the toilets but it was worth it to wait. Not good for installation in small bathrooms. Very European and stylish look.

MKS Las Vegas, NV 2011-05-01
Rating:
5

I would recommend this to anyone

This is a well built toilet. The fact that the outline of the internal trapway is hidden by the skirt makes this a very attractive toilet. It is very easy to install, if you can read the directions you can do the installation in less than an hour.

woohooman Seattle, WA 2011-05-30
Rating:
5

After a Lot of Research...

I put this in my guest bathroom and I love the way it looks. The seat is slightly higher than norm which is a plus for my senior guests. Strong flush but not a water waster.

Cotton Flippin, AR 2008-05-22
Rating:
5

Perfect

It sits higher than our old toilet, which could be good or bad, and a couple of times the handle has stuck in the flush position so that water keeps running in the toilet. The best thing about it is that everything goes down, first time, every time, with very little water usage. The design is appealing as well.

Mike, residence designer Birmingham, AL 2011-08-02
Rating:
3

beautiful but disappointing workings

The toilet leaks water continuously. I would have expected better service from the tank flap on a higher than average priced toilet. I have been very disappointed with the service of all my Toto toilets, though they are beautiful.

DPSNYC New York, New York 2007-09-28
Rating:
4

Nice Product and Sleek Design

This is a nice product and arrived on time and was in good condition upon delivery. Very efficient transaction