Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO MS854114E Eco Ultra Max Elongated One Piece Toilet Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $432.09 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Goshawk - not a plumber Chicagoland 2010-01-25
Rating:
5

A great package at a great price

This is the 3rd Toto Ultramax I've bought. I've now replaced all but the last one but only because it is fairly new from a recent bath remodel (before I discovered Toto). I recommend this toilet to anyone with a green tendency. It's super efficent, installs in 20 minutes and never clogs. Come to think of it - I think I'll go ahead and replace that last toilet anyhow!

klh san mateo, CA 2008-01-31
Rating:
3

Very small toilet

Seems to be a good, efficient toilet and is the perfect size for kids and petite adults. It sits much lower than a standard toilet and the seat has an odd shape. May not be a good fit for someone who is over 6ft tall!

remodeling mom Southern California 2010-11-06
Rating:
4

Great low flow toilet, but seat odd

I purchased two TOTO toilets - one with the round seat and one with the elongated seat. Both are the one piece models. I wanted the round seat because it was slightly smaller, and it was for a small bathroom. While the size works, and it is a beautiful toilet, the seat is small compared to standard American toilets. Also, the sides of the seat are raised, giving it a different feel when in use. That said, it works great for using only 1.28 gallons/flush - rarely have to double flush. While the elongated seat takes some getting use to also, it is slightly more comfortable than the round version. i would not recommended either if you like long reads in the bathroom, but it works great for a second or kids bathroom.

Laura Danville,CA 2011-05-25
Rating:
5

This product is excellent!

This is the third toilet that we replaced in the last three years although our old ones were still working. They are all the same Toto model. It works greatly in term of water saving (1.28gpf) and efficiency because we never have had to flush twice. The product is reliable. It 's worth the money!We bought all three toilets from Homeclick. [...] We highly recommend the product and Homeclick to everyone.

Jaybar boston 2011-06-15
Rating:
5

Great can good power for being green

Great toilet for the money. Very powerful despite it being energy efficient

budget shopper Los Angeles, CA 2012-08-09
Rating:
5

Great product

Very good product for a fair price. Flush can be a bit loud sometimes, but very effecient use of water.

BargainHunter Los Angeles, CA 2013-01-01
Rating:
5

Great product for a great price!

Excellent product...and you cannot beat the price offered by Homeclick.com

a mother runs the whole world Scotts Valley, California 2008-09-23
Rating:
4

very efficiency and water saver

I use it to replace our old toilet. This one is great. I can tell it is efficiency and will save a lot of water for long run.

MJH Wilmington, DE 2013-09-25
Rating:
5

Excellent value for the price

I installed this toilet in my master bathroom as part of an overall update (not a full renovation). I wanted a low-flush toilet that was narrower than my old one for a reasonable price. This one definitely delivered. It has a sleek modern look, the flush is quiet and the tank refills quickly. I am still amazed that so little water can be so efficient. I ordered the Sedona Beige, which turned out to be a perfect match for some of the lighter color tile in my bathroom. Very very happy about that. I installed it a week ago and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this one to someone who is willing to pay a little more to get "just the right" item.

tonaeli San Francisco Bay Area 2009-01-06
Rating:
4

SO FAR SO GOOD

We purchased this toilet to replace a water wasting toilet. The toilet installed easily. Flushing action is powerful and the soft close seat is a real nice included feature. [...] installed very easily.

California Water Saver Sacramento CA 2007-09-29
Rating:
4

Toto Eco UltraMax -- A straight flush

This toilet is a vast improvement over the 20+ year old Kohler Rialto it replaced. It's a little noisy to be a "royal flush" but it's certainly a "straight flush." That is more of a quibble because it works as promised everytime. The fill time for the tank is very much shorter (<15 seconds), indicating the reduced water usage. Installation was a snap. I'll be replacing "three of a kind" Kohlers with new Totos soon...[...]

k9doc Carmel, CA 2009-08-21
Rating:
4

One of the best ultra efficient toilets!

Excellent product at bargain price. [...]