Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO FBY1525LP Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Apron Front With Left Hand Drain Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $1,058.43 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Weaver Carbondale, IL 2010-01-12
Rating:
4

Straight-foward, well-made tub

[...]

T for Toolman Santa Clara, CA 2010-03-01
Rating:
4

Toto = Beautiful Bathroom

Beautiful tub to add to our beautiful bathroom.

Christina the director Richland, WA 2010-03-04
Rating:
5

Exactly what I wanted

[...], the product is high quality and exactly what I expected.

Cookie Santa Clarita, CA 2010-08-03
Rating:
5

Happy with product.

[...]

BlueMountain San Mateo, CA 2010-10-04
Rating:
5

great value second to none

We have a bathroom, need to refinish. It has a old steel Victoria tub with same size and 14" soaking. We are looking for a good cast iron ( quieter ) with same size, and prefer a deeper soaking depth for the modern look. This one offers exactly what we are looking for. We are very happy with our choice. Again, the quality of the product is superb with the price paid. However, it is cast iron, so it is very heavy and need at least three guys to move this one into position since we have a very small bathroom.

Susan Fort Lauderdale, Florida 2011-04-13
Rating:
5

Toto Tub is beautiful

Perfect size for a small bathroom.

Andrew Queens, NY 2008-07-02
Rating:
4

perfect deal!

A bit wider than cast iron tubs in [...]. Nice finish. Simple indentation on the front, not too fancy. Overall very nice product.

CC Richmond VA 2012-06-12
Rating:
5

Beautiful tub with perfect height

Highest water-depth to side-height ratio I could find in a cast iron tub. Usually the lower step-over heights had about only 9 or 10 inches of water depth for soaking.

Hab Atomic Altadena Ca 2013-01-25
Rating:
5

Great product

Did alot of research to find a cast iron tube this size that had a good soaking depth and classic design for a mid-century rehab. It took 5 guys to move it into place- I'm sure it will outlive me in the house! Very satisfied.

brownlady Melbourne, FL 2013-02-05
Rating:
5

Gorgeous cast iron tub!

We are remodeling our guest bath and this tub is a little deeper and wider than a regular tub. I can't wait to take a bath in it!

dragonfly silver spring, md 2009-01-11
Rating:
4

Can't wait to lie back and soak

This is a great bathtub for a small bathroom. The interior space is wider than most, providing extra space in which to shower or bathe.

Slumfish Petaluma, CA 2009-01-21
Rating:
5

Toto tub a great buy!

After cruising the aesthetically unpleasing and relatively cheap three wall cast iron tubs at the big box this online find was a real score. And it was well under the next realistic tier in cost for this type of tub!