Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST715 Round Carusoe Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $143.23 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

GG Evanston, IL 2010-12-02
Rating:
1

Not as advertised

This is a bad toilet. The claim to "large water surface" is a joke. Ours had very little water in the bowl. I called Toto tech support and they had us measure the surface area, which was 6" x 7" as opposed to the 8.5" x 10" they said it should have. They sent a new bowl. No better. Also, you have to flush it twice almost every time for anything solid. It has a very weak flush. I had heard great things about Toto in general and we have a Drake that works fine, but we are extremely disappointed in this model, as well as the misleading claims about it on this website.

Longville Mom Longville, LA 2012-02-15
Rating:
4

Great price for quality product

This toilet is much better than the warehouse one I purchase, for almost the same price. Only needs one flush. There are other Toto toilets that flush much more quite, but for the price this one is great.

Gary Lincoln NH 2012-03-16
Rating:
5

Works great

This toilet works great, easy to install and always one flush action while being water efficient. It's a great value.

brball2000 Dublin, GA 2012-06-06
Rating:
5

Toto Carusoe Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF

rental property

Barbi Boomer Grass Valley, CA 2013-01-01
Rating:
5

Best toilet on the market

This is our 6th Toto purchase. I have it in all bathrooms at our residence and in our three residential rentals and this one for our commercial rental. They are fail safe, efficient and much better than the expensive Kohlers we also have. Homeclick sent it quickly. I would not order any other toilet!

Ed Pompano Beach, FL 2013-02-15
Rating:
5

Excellent Product

Product arrived well packaged. I was unsure of ordering a china unit being delivered via Fedex. It was in perfect condition and we are pleased with both pricing and product. We would order from this company and this product line again.

Katey Las Vegas, NV 2013-06-07
Rating:
4

Nice toilet for the money

This toilet is easy to install, as long as your floor is level and you use the right size wax ring. It doesn't keep much water in the bowl, but has a very strong flush. I wouldn't call the flush quiet, but that's not the end of the world. I liked it enough that I immediately ordered two more to complete my house.

Ron Utah 2013-10-30
Rating:
5

Great value

Highly recommend

anette gc worcester ma 2013-11-22
Rating:
5

very happy with product

Good service

MikeinTO Florida 2014-02-21
Rating:
5

Excellent customer service

Great value, nice unit.