Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO CST716 Elongated Carusoe Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

4.50
Buy now for: $159.48 Buy Now

All reviews for this item:

Dawn West Palm Beach 2007-11-22
Rating:
5

Crazy Birthday Present

I bought the toilet for my mother and she lives in another state and have not yet seen it installed. However, I have two Toto's of my own and they are a fabulous product. She is quite satisfied and thrilled! The process was fast and easy; many, many thanks.

workingmom NY 2008-01-18
Rating:
5

Best quality and flushing toilet!

Best flushing. Great price. beautiful design.

Another new Arizonian Scottsdale, AZ 2008-01-28
Rating:
5

These toilets are the best

Because we have these toilets in our current house and love them we didn't even look at other toilets when it came to remodeling our new house. These toilets are fast and efficient and look great. We did add the soft close seat which works great too.

Mike Roanoke, VA 2008-02-27
Rating:
5

Great product! My third TOTO product!

It is agrat prduce! [...] Simple to install and no adjustments needed. This is my third TOTO toilet and I love this product and also HomeClick is the best web order I have experienced. Keep up the great service and quality products.

Kevin Coral Springs, FL 2008-03-11
Rating:
5

Great Product!

We have purchased an older home and needed to replace the toilets[...], easy to install and work terrific!The design is very stylish and the slow close seats are terrfic with little boys in the house!!!Very pleased with this purchase!

Builder Granny Texas 2008-03-21
Rating:
4

Best for New Homes

Although not as expensive as other Toto toilets, these toilets are so much better than any other brand. I have been using these for 12 years in all my new homes, and my clients love them! Great for families- they don't stop up and they require little maintenance. FAR exceeds other name brands in performance and quality construction. I won't use anything else...

Lazyass St Louis 2010-10-06
Rating:
4

Comfy toilet

I installed the unit in my bathroom, replacing a still useful rounded toilet. The Toto is quieter and more water efficient than the old unit. Now I drip in the toilet and not on the rim :)

Bob the Landlord Pensacola, Fl. 2010-12-03
Rating:
5

Great value

Replaced old toilet in rental apartment. Tenant remarks how well he likes the new toilet.[...] That chinaporclin breaks easy. Does not come with seat & lid. Should order at same time. Also need wax sealfor install. Took about 1 hr. to swap out with oldunit. Worked first flush. NO LEAKS !!! yea !Plumber friend recomended TOTO product.

AJ Gold Canyon, AZ 2008-04-25
Rating:
5

great toilet

Have had toto toilets in 2 homes and love them.

Larry229 Coral Springs Florida 2011-01-19
Rating:
5

Awesome piece of equipment

Used infrequently had guests this weekend and they all commented

Milnerd Willoughby Hills, Ohio 2011-05-08
Rating:
5

Excellent Choice in 1.6 Gal Flush

Excellent toilet. I just ordered a second one for my Utility Room 1/2 bath. This is my third Toto toilet. They just don't get any better than this.

R. J. Detroit, Mi 2011-05-28
Rating:
4

Good Performance at a good price.

Toto has always made a good performing product at a good price. We use Toto products throughout our house.

Julie Massachusetts 2011-05-31
Rating:
5

Flushes Great

Great deal and great toilet.

Viv Wilmington NC 2011-07-28
Rating:
5

Great value!!!

The Toto is the best! I'll never have another brand toilet in my house!

maynard7 Phoenix, AZ 2011-08-26
Rating:
5

A very nice toilet

I can't believe I'm actually writing a review about a toilet, but this one is nice. I didn't want to get the typical toilets that you find at the big box stores. So I ran across this Toto for a very reasonable price. It's a great value... I've been using it for a month now with no problems. I got the coordinating Toto toilet seat with the soft-close mechanism as well. The soft-close feature is kind of gimmicky, but I'm getting used to it. No regrets with this purchase... I got something that works well for a good price, and you don't see this brand in everybody else's bathroom!

yvonne Boston 2011-12-06
Rating:
4

Love the Toto

I've replaced 3 out of 4 toilets in our house, using only Toto toilets. So far, they've all been great. Love the soft close toilet seat as well!

tomron St. Louis, Mo 2012-07-19
Rating:
5

Outstanding unit

Uses very little water

DK Falfurrias, Texas 2012-08-22
Rating:
5

Solid purchase

This product is the absolute best toilet for the money on the market. It has the superb Toto flush, elongated feature for those "Big Folks" a little shorter than the traditional Toto for those "Little Folks" and looks great.

J the renovator New York, NY 2008-08-25
Rating:
4

Worth the price paid

Toliet works well and was an excellent value for the price paid.

John McK Stuart, FL 2012-12-07
Rating:
4

Good value, but small water surface.

I'm surprised how small the surface water level is. Is there a way to increase this? Also, I'm still waiting for a lid to replace the broken one received upon delivery..

Jeni Sue General Manager and handyman Fort Collins Colorado 2013-03-28
Rating:
4

Great product!

We have this in our staff restroom, which is located below ground level. Therefore, it's always been easy to clog, hard to maintain. ABSOLUTELY ZERO PROBLEMS since we installed this!

CEng Los Gatos, CA 2014-03-05
Rating:
5

best value around

It is the best value around. I bought 2 of these and they got installed without issue.

Hong SF. 2014-04-28
Rating:
5

very good product

Very good product.

home owner dc 2008-10-28
Rating:
4

Good Value

great quality and inexpensive

Lisa the Designer Fairfield, CT 2007-09-03
Rating:
5

GOOD for your BATH

I was told to get this by a friend and did - I am not sorry.

Pete Puyallup, WA 2007-09-11
Rating:
5

Great toilet that works!

This was a replacement for another brand that didn't work and I am very happy with this as it works.